Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ready to try again. Are you?

In his own words

This page left intentionally blank'"... ...Just kidding! ABOUT ME: Different! That's how I would describe myself. You're not going to find anyone like me on here. I'm well educated and professionally minded and love my career. But I don't let it overrun my life. I have the added responsibility of being a father to my two sons (13 and 15) and have learned to strike a balance in my life. I work hard but I also know how to cut loose and have fun. I take good care of myself by exercising and eating a balanced healthy diet. But I'm not OCD about it. I'm not a calorie counter. I love ice cream, dark chocolate, pizza, etc and eat it on occasion. It's all about moderation. It's important that you take care of yourself but you also have to live a little. One way I stay fit is by running. I love to run and have done everything from 5k's to Marathons. I'm artistic and creative and passionate about music in particular. I enjoy a wide variety of music and the arts. And I have been playing bass and singing since I was a young teen. My sons live with their Mom and I see them often because it's important to be a part of their lives. I've been divorced for over 10 years now and have a good relationship with the boys Mom so there is no drama on my end. Even with all this going on I still have free time and it would be nice to find someone to spend some of that free time with. I'm happy and healthy and ready to try again at this thing called love. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: I'm looking to meet someone who is ready for a relationship. If you're recently separated or divorced you're not ready. Let's go slow and court the old fashioned way. I'm looking to find someone I can share the rest of my life with and willing to take the time to let that happen naturally. Someone who will share and support my beliefs, values and dreams and I hers. Not just a bunch of common interests. Everyone likes to dine out and go to the movies so that's not a good basis for a long term relationship. I'm not thrilled with online dating. Maybe you aren't either. It's good for filtering but I think the best way to see if someone is a good match is to meet face to face. But that's easier said than done in this hectic digital age in which we live. So if you're interested in getting to know me, write to me. Don't wink. Write. If I'm interested, I'll write you back. It really should be that simple.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment because I travel for work. It just wouldn't be fair to the animal. But I have had both dogs and cats so if you have a pet(s) I can live vicariously through yours. Haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park. Alpharetta and Suwanee Greenways. RA Sushi, Bonefish Grill, Capitol Grill, Roy's, Season's 52, Stoney River, etc. Arizona, California, Canada, Florida, New York. And I want to add some European locations to this list.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music, pizza, art, chocolate, a warm sunny day, a comfortable pair of jeans, a t-shirt and flip flops. Good company. Laughing so hard your stomach hurts! The feeling of helping others. Learning something new. A warm fire on a cold night.

For fun

I love anything to do with music and other forms of art. I play bass guitar and sing. I enjoy going to concerts. I also enjoy being active so I run and strength train to stay fit. And I just picked up the tennis racket again. Look out!

Last read

I enjoy reading but the list of books and magazines is ever changing so lets just say that I'm always reading something for enjoyment and/or education.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a regional manager for a major US manufacturer of high-tech safety products. And I'm proud to say I love what I do and have been with the company for over 25 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scotch, Irish, French, Newfoundland and God knows what else!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I enjoy learning so I would describe my education as ongoing. A few years ago I became an NASM Certified Personal Trainer and now I'm learning how to record so I can capture my musical ideas.