Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is worth getting to know!

In her own words

I have my Masters in Music Education, from a small school up in Albany, NY. I like to keep busy, it keeps me from getting bored and doing nothing. I am a music teacher in FCPS, it's my first year down here teaching but so far I love it! One thing to know about me is I am very determined, I know what I want out of life, and I need someone who will be up for anything that I might throw at them, within reason of course! I love my family and respect everything they have done for me throughout my life. Although I moved in August, my family for me is my lifeline, I am super close with not only my immediate family, but my extended family as well! I am a Godmother of an amazing little baby girl, and I intend to be in her life forever! We are always having family get togethers, and there are always great memories from them! I am looking for a nice guy who is passionate about something in their life, thats key for me. I need a guy who is a family person and isn't afraid to talk to my parents. I need a guy who has a level head and knows what he wants out of life, and is educated! There is nothing worse then trying to have an intellectual conversation with someone who knows nothing that is coming out of your mouth. Oh and someone who can speak correctly, I might be a music teacher but I need someone who knows how to speak! I am a great person to know, and enjoy being around great people. I know I might not be the hot sexy girl that a lot of you guys out there are looking for, but I love who I am. I am very comfortable in my own skin. Also I am someone who has a belief in God, and I have been working on that relationship, and it would be nice if a guy has that same faith, or can respect that I have faith. If you're interested in talking and getting to know me, then e-mail me or send me a wink!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have grown up around dogs my entire life. I have had Labs almost my entire life. I would like to get a Bernese Mtn. Dog. sometime in the near future, but for now I just inherited a Splash Boston Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have had the opportunity to travel to some beautiful places. I recently came back from Costa Rica, where I went with a group and did some performances. I have also been to London, Lebanon, California, Texas, and all down the East Coast.


The College of Saint Rose, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I have just fell in love with sushi recently thanks to my sister. I enjoy trying new things. I also enjoy taking pictures, which I have recently got back into thanks to all of the weddings I have been in or went to! I also love music...a given!

For fun

In my free time I like to go hiking, biking, running, and anything outdoors. I love to play volleyball...and in the summertime I like to play beach volleyball. I like to go to art museums and any musical performances. Basically anything that is fun!!

Last read

The last book I read was Water for Elephants...I have lately been doing a lot of reading for fun, which is something I didn't get to do a lot in years previous.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love my's the main reason why I'm in Virginia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was baptized Presbyterian as a baby, was confirmed Methodist in middle school, and worked for an American Baptist church. Since I have been in Fairfax, I joined a community church, which I love!
Languages: French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I did my undergrad and grad work at a small private school in Albany, NY. I majored in Music Eduction with a concentration in vocal. I liked it so much I decided to go back and finish my grad degree!