Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is Fearless.

In his own words

I keep redoing my profile...some days I feel more or less sarcastic, more or less funny, etc. :) So here's me today. I love love. I love the feeling that I get when you know that you are with someone who looks at you and SEES you for who you really are. In my experience, love only comes when you see the baggage, the 'bad' side, the stuff that someone else really doesn't want you to see. Then, you can really love. Honesty and trust above all. Trust is the only true currency that I have ever found. Honesty...even though it might sting, when you are honest, you prevent a LOT of heartache and generally people respect that honesty. I love watching things grow. I taught for over 20 years, and loved watching my students progress. It was one of those things that consumed me in a good really kept the fire burning. I also love watching my garden grow...weeding, planting, watering...the whole things. its very cathartic to sit in the dirt with the plants and no matter what is going on in my life, I can just BE. I am a musician. I make more than half my living doing what I love(love the other half too, just ask), and somtimes I catch myself on stage saying 'this is your 9-5?' AWESOME. I love my life and how it turned out. I ask that you are nice. Not Mary Poppins, ignorant naive of the world nice, but have a good center, a good core. Fight nice. I love networking and introducing people to each other. I run an open mic on Sundays and it is one of the best jobs(besides actually playing) that I have ever had. I get to sit around, introduce musicians to each other, watch those relationships grow, and use my connections to help others grow as well. It's pretty cool. I am not sure if I have a type. I love when a woman likes to touch and be touched. I need that. I love falling asleep with her smell, wrapped around her. One of the best things ever. That's me today. If you would like to know more, ask me. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Don't have a TV. Love it.

For fun

I can't remember the last time I was at the Old Globe! Love live stuff.

Last read

Chasing Dr. Doolittle the secret langauge of animals and People's History of the United States



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
PA Dutch all the way.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school