Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too amazing not to share with someone

In his own words

I would consider myself an extremely genuine person who enjoys life and looks at most things with a "glass half full" mentality. I have many wonderful hobbies and interests and believe that life is all about experiences and sharing them with loved ones. I feel very blessed to have such a wonderful family that have been so supportive in everything I've done in my life. I'm from Columbus, OH originally and have spent the last 7 years in Charlotte, NC. It was a great chapter in my life but I recently fell in love with the Northwest and knew Portland was where I wanted to be. I have been having a blast getting to know this city for the past two years and look forward to meeting great people and continuing to explore. Although I feel I am driven in my career and enjoy working, I know it will never be the most important thing in my life and will never let it consume me. I'm a big believer in finding balance in your life and trying to manage stress as best as possible. A few of the things that are very important in my life are maintaining great health by staying active and working out daily, playing music and seeing live shows and traveling to places around the world. I come from an athletic background so I am always down for any sport. I love tennis and golf and really want to play as much golf as I can this summer. I am also going to get back into cycling this summer. I love watching dramatic movies that really touch you with some of my favorite being Good Will Hunting, Field of Dreams, Fight Club, American Psycho, American History X, Primal Fear. I am really wanting to explore everything the NW has to offer; especially in terms of nature. Oh yeah, I love coffee, a good IPA or glass of wine. I would have to say that I am looking for someone who has a lot of the same interests and desires that I have and really want to start sharing all of my experiences with someone. I am definitely looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent, funny and has a great outlook and positive attitude towards life. I would love to engage in great conversation with this person about our thoughts on the world and our passions in life. Hope to talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog someday but don't have time for one right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Everything PDX has to offer


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I'm huge into music and am always up for live shows. I'm more the singer/songwriter genre. I litereally love all types of food and love trying anything new. Don't watch too much TV, love all sports, and breaking bad is probably the greates show ever.

For fun

My free time usually consists of being outdoors and staying active. I love traveling to new places and experiencing new things. I did a lot of hiking and camping this summer and it was amazing. I love to play the guitar and piano.

Last read

The Big Short, Into the Wild, Time Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a medical sales rep for a diagnostics company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference