Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hey just looking for someone to groove to cool tunes and rock out once in awhile!

In his own words

Just looking for someone to hang out with, go biking, I would like to do new cool fun things, and have fun! I am an honest, funny, and witty guy, Im open minded, and I would look for an animal lover in a person, and someone who is down to earth, and funny. I would like to work out together, watch movies, and learn about new good music! I have a dog named Bud, he's my best friend. I am a Structural Engineer by trade. I enjoy designing buildings the most. I try to just live life to the fullest, and make the small things matter, and I try to have a little fun. I really enjoy coffee, and sparkling water is the best.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Other

I have a the best little Chihuahua Terrier :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA Fitness, Zia Records, Starbucks


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Movies, The Office, Netflix in general, I Love Music (90's Boy And Girl Singers/Bands) Blink 182, No Doubt, Indie Underground Music like Old 97's! Also Really Like Folk Music. Like Mexican Food, Have An Awesome Dog Named Bud

For fun

I like to run, I enjoy walking my dog and listening to music, I like to watch movies, I enjoy hanging out with familly whether it be going to familly dinners, or going to work out classes, I like yoga, I also enjoy looking at art.

Last read

Stephen Kings' IT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have my Civil Engineering degree from ASU, and am currently working at a retirement community!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Civil Engineering Degree from Arizona State University