Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a funny, honest music lover!

In her own words

I've been told I'm a funny (a bit sarcastic), outgoing person. I'm always up for trying new things as long as it doesn't involve spiders or mayo --you can ask later. I love my family more than anything and have taken great pride in helping to take care of them. I have a cat and a dog and would have many more if space, time and money were no issue. Some of the things on my profile say 'No Answer' because there's quite a few people at the place I work on here, and I'd like to keep that kind of thing private so if you have a question, just ask! I'm looking for someone that makes me feel nervous when I see him. Someone that I can't stop thinking about and can't wait to see. I'm finding that without that type of chemistry, I can't seem to stay engaged. However, I have met a few people on here that were awesome people that we didn't turn out to be the right match romantically, but we have become good friends. I'm always up for meeting new people! As far as specific characteristics, I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and has a great sense of humor. I like people with quick wit and can handle my sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. Someone with kind eyes and a great smile. I'd like for them to be open-minded but firm in their beliefs. I like a strong backbone and independent person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty much down for whatever. I don't go out to bars too often anymore. If I do, I like quiet holes in the wall. I have a lot of fun in Vegas. I just went again in September. I want to travel all over but need someone to go with!

Favorite things

I love mostly rock/alternative/metal music. I have a DVR so I watch the tv I want to watch when I have time. I love Stephen Colbert and Jon Stewart.

For fun

I love going to concerts when I can and often travel to other cities with friends to see them. I am a big fan of watching live sports. I like the atmosphere! I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, especially my nephews.

Last read

The last thing I read was Bossy Pants by Tina Fey. I thought it was pretty funny and actually laughed out loud a few times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt. I am Irish, English, Cherokee, and Persian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself spiritual but not religious. Let me explain what this means to me. I have a personal relationship with God and identify with Christianity. However, I don't like how religion, even within it's own faith pits people against each other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Communications, but I'm actually a desktop technician.