Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mushake254

34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! Pull up a chair and let's chat...

In her own words

So I love traveling, yes I know its totally generic but I can actually back it up....I traveled for work through Africa, India, and China. I was able to hike the great wall, play w lion cubs, and dip my toes in two oceans within 20minutes, oh yah and I guess I had to do some lawyer stuff while I was there :) I also love to spend time outdoors (hiking, drinking ;), yoga) but i've never actually gone camping - I'd love to do it too, lol! What am I looking for? I like openess, passion, a sense of humor (if self-deprecating, then so much the better), and intelligence. Even if you haven't traveled much, I hope you want to - because there is so much world I have not yet seen!! Any suggestions for my next trip? Work keeps me in Dallas now so now I can travel unrestricted!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I had dogs growing up, but don't have one now.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Dallas: Katy Trail Ice House, St. Ann's, Cru, Bodega Bar, yoga studio of the month, but not a huge bar/club person. Travel: Chicago, Seattle, New York, Cayman Islands, Cape Town, Hong Kong, London, Dubai.

Favorite things

A crackling fire on a cold night. A cold beer on a hot day. My phone. Architecture and modern interior design. Perfectly-paired dress and boots. My passport. Things/people that make me laugh. Thunderstorms. Proper grammar. Driving fast. Many more.

For fun

I love finding hole-in-the-wall restaurants, movies, musicals, plays, live concerts. Cafe Madrid, Cafe Istanbul, Sangria Tapas Y Bar, Bolsa, Flying Saucer are generally solid. I went snorkeling and LOVED it.

Last read

I read mostly novels and my "last read" changes regularly. Carl Hiaasen is pretty solid. So is Jodi Picoult. Absolutely never ever John Grisham or Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer and I work for The Man
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born and raised in the U.S.; my parents are Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Economics and Psychology; J.D.