Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking women 29-47 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's a connection missing from my life, and...

In his own words

There's a connection missing from my life, and I seek this most of all. I am looking for a specific soul. One that sees the world like I do. One that speaks to me in my dreams and understands the nature of my spirit. She gets me, gets the geek, gets the warrior, gets the playful and the serious. She's a smartass, and sarcastic and thinks in patterns that can be discerning at times. It's like the Tony Rich Song "Like a Woman". She can touch the universe with her thoughts and hold both thoughtful and silly conversations. Even the quiet moments are never boring. She's a writer and an artist. She has her eyes set on greater destinies and seeks to build them. She can go out dancing with me one night and stay in and learn a new game with me the next. She's an amazing mother, past, present or future. She's a queen. Myself, I am a creative spirit. I'm a writer, a marketing guy, a graphic designer and a poet. I love to read and learn. I'm often called by my friends a teacher or professor. I myself always feel like I'm a student. I prefer science fiction, comic books and graphic novels if I'm being entertained and religious, philosophical, historical or science books if I'm learning. I'm a spiritual person. That means, for me, that I understand there are sciences we have yet to discover and figure out (Tarots, Praying, Meditation, Astrology). I feel that everything, culture, religion and philosophy are connected, and ciphering through the BS dogma can get us there.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have several species of fish, a few shrimp and 2 attention hogging frogs named Obie and wilbur.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toronto, Chicago, Jamaica, downtown Detroit, anywhere there's an adventure.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Board games, Football, Foreign Dramas, Horror Movies, Role playing games, Writing, Meditation, Cycling, Conversing

For fun

I am a writer, a super geek, a dungeon master, a philosopher, a perfectionist, an old soul, a smart ass, a charmer, etc. Most importantly I am me. I am an adapter and yet I like things to be the same. I love to live. I'll try anything once.

Last read

Favorite Book - Beggars in Spain by Nancy Kress, Last Book Read - Patient Zero - Jonathan Maberry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing Director
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
More specifically I'm a humanist who enjoys spirituality and spiritual studies. It is very important that this soul gets the universe without dogma. I enjoy conversations about spiritualism and philosophies that exceed beyond fairy tales.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral