Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you not entertained!

In his own words

I decided to do online dating not so much for just dating per say. I joined with hopes of making a connection that will lead to a great relationship. A little bit about me, I am a native of California, everyday I find something new I love about it. Growing up I was definitely out numbered by my 3 great sisters, they rarely let me get away with anything... I admire them for setting me up and grooming me into a good guy. I love my work it brings me not only joy, it teaches me to explore every angle before settling. I guess you can say I'm curious and maybe somewhat of a problem solver. I have been told I am very patient. I have many interest, although I must say I love the most movies, I love the way a good movie can take your mind to another time, place or moment. I love a good adventure, spontaneous destination travel, hiking in Temescal Canyon, trying new restaurants, beach, the arts, time with good friends family, live music, lazy days dreaming and keeping healthy. I have 2 dogs, anyone who is an animal lover knows they are family... they keep me company and make me laugh. On my good days you can see and hear me laughing. On a bad day you can see me smiling, knowing that better days are yet to come. :-) I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a whippet jack Russel mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Random places-Coffee Bean, El Cholo, Omelette Parlor, Fritto Misto, Houstons. Local hiking. I am always up for exploring new spots- Europe is on my to do list.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Cookies, good food (Indian/Thai are some of my faves), good company, Old School, Slumdog Millionaire, adventure novels, working out, my dogs, Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Muse,

For fun

Hang out with friends, listen to music, watch movies, go to the theater, dine out, snowboard, hike, Beach, weekend trips...

Last read

The Ruins, The Wheel of Darkness/The Relic/The Ice Limit (anything by Douglas Preston), The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Scorch trials, Popular Science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Assistant Director of Admissions.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A bit Irish, a bit German.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I consider myself spiritual and believe there is a higher power, but I don't believe in a particular faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mary Mount College