Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello there!

In her own words

I get to know myself better day after day, which we all have to do before you can be serious about someone else. I am looking for someone who is also looking for the real deal - who wants a partner and just someone to be awesome with. Originally born and raised in Indonesia, now I take pride in calling SoCal my home. I live in a great apartment in Marina and am fully embracing the Californian lifestyle. I like doing pretty much anything under the sun. I am extremely driven. I do entertainment finance and (most of the time) I found it extremely challenging yet rewarding. I work in the industry, but I am neither jaded nor have the princess syndrome. I am loyal to my friends and family. I make time for my loved ones, because what else would be the point? I love adventures and believe in trying anything at least once (aside from drugs really). I have a bucket list of venues and activities that I diligently like to check off. I take care of myself (physically and mentally) and borderline obsessive about crossfit. I embrace my feminine side but I can definitely get dirty and a little rowdy. I clean up and dress up pretty nicely too. Having moved to CA from a tropical country, I will miss the food and the sunshine, and you'll have to put up with me thinking about the next vacation trip. Then there is you. You are confident and driven, with a sprinkle of sarcasm and dark humor You are grounded and easygoing. And you are generally happy with life. I guess that is being able to live in the moment and not sweat the small stuff. You like to be spontaneous. You like the sound of sharing a bottle of wine, well anywhere. You are honest and genuine. You say what you mean and mean what you say. You be passionate, because who wouldn't with someone who is awesome. You don't have an agenda for your partner, aside from your mutual happiness. You'll take a risk and email me or reply to mine. Because you'll only regret those chances you didn't take.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Fluffy sturdy shihtzu named Suki

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love my local spots: Zingue, The Other Room, Sunny Spot, Blind Barber, Culver Lounge, Venice Beach and Wines, The Edison, City Tavern. Bali, Shanghai, and Hong Kong are amongst my fav destination.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Crossfit, scenic hike, random drive down PCH, swimming, pilates, sitcoms, painting, leisure sunday brunches, whole foods, positive genuine people.

For fun

I have an insatiable curiosity for novelty, be it new experience, venue, and activity. I enjoy salsa dancing, street festivals, farmers' market, flea market, scenic drive, hiking, the beach, any fun under the sun.

Last read

Zahir by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Finance professional in the entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian, Other
Hybrid of Chinese Indonesian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA, emphasis in Finance.