Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bad boy seeks bad girl.

In his own words

I am an educated professional looking to meet someone to become best friends with, and have a meaningful relationship. I am honest and outgoing with an exceptional sense of humor. Looking for someone who is a non smoker, says what they mean, and means what they say. I enjoy working out, the beach, yoga, and of course I will try anything once. I love to cook and eat healthy, but along with that I enjoy good food, good wine, and great conversation. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, is honest, be themselves, and let things flow in any direction. As I have gotten older I have learned to compromise and listen to the needs and wants of my partner and I am never afraid to admit that I am wrong. Communication is the key. I try to keep it simple: I want to make you happy, no matter what. If your happy and having fun in the relationship, then it will be fun for me. On the the other hand, if you are not happy and not having fun, then simply put......"you will seek your entertainment elsewhere" So I get it. The title? Just trying to get your attention......I am actually a true gentleman( old school) and know how to treat a lady. I can be bad, no doubt about that, but I am grounded, know when to put the fun down and go back to work. Politically, I am conservative. I could play it safe and say I am "middle of the road " but that would not be telling the truth. Keep in mind I would not let someone's political views get in the way of a friendship or a relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

, Las Mujeres Mexico, Key West.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

For fun

Working out, beach. Good food and wine, accompanied by great conversation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference