Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Garden City, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for an Upbeat Gal

In his own words

I lead a full life and like to do a variety of things, which includes accompanying me to a concert or play, walking hand in hand around indoor conservatories at botanical gardens when it's cold out, or Ocean Beach on Fire Island and the Jersey shore when it's warm. How about sharing some laughs at Govonor's comedy club in Levittown, or can your diet stand a piece of cheese cake at Junior's in Bklyn.? We could walk it off with a romantic stroll along the East River with a great view of Manhattan! I enjoy exploring Manhattan from the trendy meat district to the Cloisters, sunsets at Bayville, and traveling to places like Paris, the Caribbean and Mediterranean, the Hudson Valley, and AC- craps is my game. I also like to spend time at home having a romantic dinner, and cuddling watching our favorite show. I enjoy joking around as well as having deep stimulating conversations, and can be a challenge too. I believe a good sense of humor is important to help smooth over life's occasional bumps in the road. Don't let my joking around fool you- I'm a confident analytical thinker who also has a serious side. I take a deep interest in people I especially like. I'm divorced many years, and I also have a great circle of friends. I'm a confident professional who is enjoying my life, and it would be great to have a special someone again to enjoy it with me. I'm looking for a dating or long term relationship- are you an upbeat gal who is attractive, smart, and funny, where we can just be ourselves? A woman who can captivate me to enjoy her beauty in all its forms? If you'd like to get to know this romantic, positive, upbeat guy, send a reply!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

For fun

I like doing a variety of things that usually change with the season. I like the beach, fall leaves, spring bulbs, the City, country, sports, and concerts. What I like most is playing the piano at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a Claim Rep. who handles injury law suits- I'm the $ man who settles the cases and compensates the injured person.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Music Ed. from Hofstra, an MS in Music Ed. from Queens College and a MBA in Accounting from St. John's University.