Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles of West Chester, OH


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Fruitless Truth Seeker

In his own words

Hey! Thanks for stopping by! I am a humble person who has learned that one cannot be defined by a career choice and the type of car you own(Yes ladies, I have been steadily employed all my life, and I do have a car...haha). I would rather be defined by my appreciation for family, my passions and my philosophical views. I own a small martial arts school in Cincinnati...Fusion MMA. During the evening I run my school, and during the day I punch the 8-5 grind clock as a process engineer. My two daughters are 20 and 14. I do not spend as much time with them as I use to, due to not being able to hold their attention as well as their friends.. lol. I have a small immediate family, but my fam extends much further, as my students are close to me. Home is where the heart is. I love tattoos and have 9. I will get more. If tattoos are a turn off, you should probably move on to the next profile. I love a tattooed woman, but certainly not necessary. I am not real big on mainstream sports. I do not make it a point to go to Reds or Bengal games, although I am not opposed to it, and do not watch many sports on TV.(it would seem this may limit my scope of potentials since half of the women on here have a pic of themselves with a bengals jersey or hat, while tailgating). The one sport I do enjoy is Mixed Martial Arts(MMA)...or to some, UFC or cage fighting. I enjoy watching documentary style television and like to learn new things. It would be nice to meet someone that enjoys the outdoors, exercise, and is not opposed to doing physical things together like hiking, biking and more. Although, they can't be a health nut, or too uptight, as I do enjoy a couple drinks in the evening as I wind down. My ideal match will be an affectionate person with a strong sense of passion. I do not click well with people that are not affectionate. I click well with expressive people who are not shy about sharing their feelings. If you cannot articulate your thoughts well verbally, have a hard time expressing emotion, or you 'always' use text messaging, I prefer you try another person. ;) Texting is ok, but not as the sole means of communicating matters of the heart, and other important discussions. I am a Libra, and I am mostly a right brainer. I enjoy deep conversation, and philosophy. I love to be in the company of someone who also enjoys discussing things other than reality TV and who is ahead on American Idol. I have a dog name Ollie. He is a beagle mix, and my best buddy. If you don't like dogs, or when you meet them you act like they might give you a disease, I am not a good match for you. I am looking for dating at first, and don't want to rush things, however I am open to long term relationships if I meet the right person. It all starts with dating, right? ;) Please know it is important to for anyone who may be interested in me, that I don't want to email and text for 'DAYS' before talking to you, or meeting you in person. Yes, a couple emails, and possibly some texting to break the ice, is great for initial contact and communication, but we must meet to determine if there is a spark. You can really fall for someone's profile, how they sound on the phone, and what they have to say, however you don't truly know if there is a connection until you meet in person. I simply don't want to waste my time or anyone elses. The sooner we can meet to guage interest/connection the better. Once that is established, then talking and texting is wide open. This may not be what some women are comfortable with, but I know what I thrive in. Well, If you wanna know more.... hit me up

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog name Ollie. He is a Coon Hound mix, and my best buddy. If you don't like dogs, or when you meet them you act like they might give you a disease, I am not a good match for you.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place outdoors during warm weather such as parks trails, I prefer the mountains over the beach, I prefer casual dinners over fine dining, my gym, and home sweet home. hole in the wall bars over clubs.


Hocking College, Nelsonville, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things include, MMA/UFC, trying new restaurants, watching educational TV/documentaries, hiking, mountain biking, pizza, the smell of a freshly shower woman, romance, hiking, camping and trying something new.

For fun

I like to train mma, cook( I try), new restaurants, watch UFC/MMA, watch documentaries, learn new and interesting things, hang with my two girls, and do things outdoors like camping, hiking, mtn biking etc...

Last read

I read MMA and Tattoo mags all of the time. The last book: "Women of the Pleasure Quarters" by Leslie Downer. I loved learning about the history of the Geisha as I do all feudal Japanese culture. 'Soul Pancake' awesome book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Inside sales position with local medical device company, and I also run a martial arts / MMA school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I do not subscribe to any one religion or belief system, and try to keep an open mind. If you are christian or whatever, that is fine and I don't judge, but please don't waste my time if you require someone to passionately share 'your' faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference