Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see...

In her own words

First things first.... I'm looking for someone who holds "youth" close to the heart. If this concept escapes you, reading further may not matter. This is your first impression of me? Well, my Dad would tell you to "stand back...girls are bad." I think he developed that stance from my teen age years. This is who I see when I look in the mirror. You may not see me this way at all. #1....I live a happy life. That means waking up every day happy and grateful for one more day and going to bed every night happy. I deal with the stuff in the middle so that "win-wins" happen as often as possible and then do it again tomorrow. #2....I tend to do things that interest me, things that are meaningful, exciting, worthwhile, new, familiar, challenging, hard (a little, sometimes a lot) and, or make the world a better place. I do those things every day. #3.....I am a role model for my son. Enough said. He's a grown man now.... #4.....I want to continue to be a serious student of the martial arts. I've been studying for almost 9 years. #5....I'm fearless about some things, and cautious about others. I try to be thoughtful in my dealings with others and fearless in my giving. I think that's me. Or at least a little bit of me. You should form your own opinions. I own my home, I have no debt. My business is 18 years old. It has no debt. I've learned a few things over time: Commitment is something you give to another. It is not something you can take. You can't ask for it, nor can you demand it. You are able to benefit from it if you choose. If you demand, take or ask for it, you have set up a system of expectations that in many instances will not be met. Often you never really can know whether another has made a true commitment to you. You can only surmise or rely on the person's word. Loyalty has nothing to do with sex. It has nothing to do with fidelity. It has to do with who has your back, how much, and for how long. It's almost the same as commitment. You can't ask for it, demand it or take it. If you do, you can't really benefit from it. There is more, but it starts to sound philosophical...and gummy..... So, from you..... Please be a man. When I die, I don't think anyone will have a problem engraving on my tombstone "She always carried her weight. She always held up her end." Please be someone who carries your own weight. That is sexy and hot. I'm speaking physically, mentally, emotionally, financially, organizationally and every other way---ally. Please have respect for your body. I do. There is nothing more unattractive to me than sitting with a man with romantic intentions realizing that he is going to need my services soon because of unabashed neglect of his body. (I'm in health care.) I respect someone who is overweight and or sedentary and working actively to change that. But if manana is your reason, understand that there most likely will be no spark on my end. Please realize I am not religious. I'm not an organized religion person, so if you have designs of going to church with me, I'm probably not a good choice for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a legacy cat that belongs to my son. We got her when he was 2 years old. He's off to college now, and I'm a cat owner

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warm and coastal, that's my ideal. So it stands to reason that I would live in a desert. Hmmm.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My favorite things change based on the company I'm keeping. The girlfriends don't appreciate my kung fu class, and dates don't usually like to go shopping.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities, cycling, martial arts, cooking, good wine, beer brewing.

Last read

Instructions on the installation of my new pedals, a book in which my father is a character, technical manuals for work, Pathophysiology.......OMG.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Father, German, Mother, Irish, considered a mixed marriage Imagine the permutations. Ich bin ein berliner or An Irishman is never too drunk so long as he can hold on to but one blade of grass and not fall from the face of the face of the earth.=)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral