Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles of Glen Cove, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I think relationships, love or friendship, should be based on compassion & sacrifice. I guess that the 1st date should feel like you are the only humans left on earth. If it doesn't then there is no sense for a second date. I don't believe in building love relationships. It can grow in different directions, but it should feel crazily great from the very beginning. I try to live my life being not attached to any political system. I try to live in the space of my own & let in or not the people that correspond to my standards. And I care for the quality of my life days, not quantity. In other words, common sense to me is when your every day is filled & contenting. No postpone or fears. To me life is an event that should be celebrated every day. I don't understand men who want me to see their apartments right after the dinner on 1st date. I mean I don't work in real estate. Thanks for patience in reading my profile. Hope to find here the one who would enjoy to share my space.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love pets but not more than humans

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Actually would love to spend half of my life on boat. Its fun to wake in the morning & to see an unknown coast through the window. Traveling makes you forget about death & feel free of the chains of any system.

Favorite things

My favourite book is "Hundred years of solitude" of Garcia Marquez. I love Mexican food. I love classical music, techno; classic rock of 70-80. My favourite colour is dark blue. Its great to make love when its raining outside.

For fun

I love nature. Especially to be at water. Walking,contemplating, thinking,riding my bike. Boating is so romantic. I love to read classics & philosophy. Would love to learn to ski. Movies? Its great but I prefer to make happy movie of my life.

Last read

Franz Kafka, Garcia Marquez, Scott Fitzgerald, Albert Camus, Schopenhauer, David Herbert Lawrence,Hete,Marcel Pagnol, Maupassant



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born & raised in Ukraine. Live for 6years in US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree