Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest!

In his own words

Just looking for a female that’s smart, cool, laid back but most of all strait forward. I’m ex-military, a college grad and former Collegiate Athlete and my personality reflects a lot of that but I do love to laugh. With the exception of laughter, I don’t require any of this of my date, I just want a woman that’s bright and has good common sense and a good sense of humor. My woman has to have a relationship with the Lord, not a Bible-beater but yet not afraid to pray. I love a woman that’s confident, it’s challenging and sexy, and that really turns me on!!! I am a home-body but defiantly not a couch-potato sooooo I defiantly couldn’t be with someone that is. I really enjoy working out, I believe its good for your mind, body and spirit, I’m not a fanatic with a strict diet r anything like that, I just try to stay in decent shape. I love sports, football is my favorite, and my life-time goal is to become a Head Football Coach for a Division-1 college football team. I played football all the way through college and I really have a passion for the game. If you’re cute and you love college football, I will probably marry you, especially if you’re an OU or OSU fan! I love sports Bars, I love to sit with my lady and listen to nice music with an intelligent conversation. When it comes to women, I’m a foot person! I love to give foot massages. I love sexy soft feet with red toe-nail polish, that will you get a pass-ticket with me even if your not the biggest college football fan! If you’re a BIG 12 football fan, I might let you slide with another color on your toe-nails! That’s mostly it with me. We can talk about the rest while drinking Red Wine and enjoying the moment.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Working out takes me away from the world.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love old school sitcoms. I love R&B and alternative.

For fun

I workout alot. I love to watch gangster movies, horror movies and ESPN.

Last read

College football and ESPN the magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference