Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Stylish, intellectual, travel-phile seeks same

In his own words

I'm from the left coast, and love NYC, so far, but resent the sun-obscuring canyons of artificial-ness, found here in the middle parts of Manhattan. Nature is pretty important to me and regular trips out of the city have thus become a critical component of my life as a New Yorker. Travel is my passion, though, so it's a natural impulse for me to take regular trips, making the balance easy enough to achieve. As for my sales pitch, I have been characterized by friends and former love interests as objective, analytical, supportive, optimistic, and adventurous. I am a nerd about many academic subjects within the domains of science and social science, so we'll get along well if you are too. Note: I look different in different scenarios, so please carefully review my photos ;). Regarding she whom I seek, I find her most capable of holding my attention if she possesses/displays: Girly/dressy fashion sense (dresses, stockings, etc.) Positivity Liberal politics A love of travel A healthy, athletic lifestyle She will get extra points for: A nerdy interest in science/social science A love of nature A love of The Daily Show.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have an imaginary boston terrier named, Carl. It's a dealbreaker if he doesn't like you.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Have enjoyed travels to Patagonia, Guatemala, Switzerland, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Peru, Brazil, Rome, Istanbul, Berlin, Budapest, Transylvania, Beijing, and many more. Most recent, Morocco... Upcoming trips... Belize, Norway.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

NPR. Radio Lab, Daily Show. Colbert. TED. Sci-fi. Documentaries. Non-Fiction. Travel. Science. The Outdoors. Ethnic Food.

For fun

Travel, outdoors, museums, galleries, performances, strolls, intellectual debate/discussion, running, hiking, kayaking, climbing, cosplay (kidding).

Last read

Third Chimpanzee, How the Mind Works, Welcome to the Monkey House.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Data Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Cognitive Science and Computer Science.