Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always believe that something wonderful is about to happen...

In her own words

I just moved to Denver from the east coast and absolutely love it! I moved from DC, but I'm a southern girl at heart. I love everything about the south- the culture, the people and of football! I'm a military kid, but spent most of my adult life in Atlanta. I've moved around with work for the last few years, but I'm hoping to make a life here in Denver. I've always been very focused and put a lot of tough goals in front of myself. I've been fortunate enough to accomplish more than I ever thought I would, but I'm ready for a different focus in my life. I'm looking for a positive person who has found something that they're passionate about and truly enjoy. I honestly don't want to deal with someone who is super serious or super into themselves. I'm cool with the fact that you like to work out to stay healthy, but I don't need camera phone shots of your abs or to hear about Crossfit everyday! I'm really happy with myself and I'm looking for a man that helps add to my self worth, not try to detract from it in any way. I've always got a lot going on, which can be annoying to some people, but I'm passionate about life and am going to live every minute! I'm looking for someone to enjoy the beauty of Denver with- both the city life (restaurants, sporting events, breweries) and the nature side of Colorado (hiking, biking, climbing mountains). :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I like to spend my weekends seeing new areas and trying new places. There is so much to do here!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My family and friends are extremely important to me. I have a large group of girlfriends which means I go to WAY too many weddings and baby showers. Some of my favorite things to do are going to sporting events, trying new restaurants and photography

For fun

I'm getting used to the Denver lifestyle and have spent my time outdoors learning about the city. I love all sporting events (tailgates included), any adventure that involves being outside or any place that has live music!

Last read

I really enjoy reading in general, but I especially enjoy books that teach me something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an optimization analyst for a government contractor. I enjoy the fact that I learn something new everyday and the job is constantly changing. I love my job, but I know that work isn't what life is all about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents have been married for over 30 years and my family is very close. I hope to have a family of my own one day.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I've fallen out of practice. As long as you have faith in something- that's good enough for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree