Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm active, self-employed, and fun. I had this...

In his own words

I'm active, self-employed, and fun. I had this big log description of myself and how awesome I am, and then it just got deleted. Hopefully it comes back after I e-mail match but here are some cliff notes just in case: -I own a web marketing and web design firm which works with law firms from all over the country -I'm a volunteer soccer coach, the kids I work with are 15 and 16 but it's a US Development Academy team where we play some of the best youth teams from all over and I'm very lucky to be a part of it. -I love live music and try to go to concerts once or twice a month. Some shows that I've gone to recently: Black Keys (I've seen them 6 times, awesome band to see live), Jack White, Vampire Weekend, Grouplove, QOSA, Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters, etc. -I try to stay active through sports and other activities. I play soccer once or twice a week, tennis, and basketball. I'm always up for new activities though, especially snowboarding and winter sports which I don't do enough of. -I'm kind of over the bar scene, it's never a good look when you're 33 still going to Canton Square or Fells looking for Mrs. Right. I'm getting to the point in my life where I'm ready to start thinking about finding someone I want to spend a lot of time with. -I'm pretty laid back but not a pushover. I can be a little too sarcastic sometimes, which can rub certain people the wrong way. So if you're not into witty banter or you get offended easily, I'm probably not your cup of tea. If you have any other questions feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Jackson the dog and cat the cat (yes, seriously, but she's chill and keeps Jackson in check)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, DC, certain parts of Baltimore (Mt Vernon, Fells, and some dive bars in Canton), Charleston SC, Rehoboth Beach for easy summer vacays, Switzerland.


Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

Music- Black Keys, old Kings of Leon, Lumineers, Tribe Called Quest, Johnny Cash, Miles Davis, etc. Shows- Archer, Dexter, SOA, Boardwalk Empire Movies- Eddie Murphy Raw, Anchorman, Blue Chips, Snatch, Blow, Green Street, Wedding Crashers

For fun

I've played soccer since I was 6 and still play once or twice a week. I also play a lot of basketball, golf, volleyball, football, ping pong, pool, etc. Concerts, traveling, and being outside. Trying new things and taking the dog to different parks

Last read

Bad Intentions-The Mike Tyson Story. My grandfather was a professional trainer and I've been trying to find out more about him lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a web marketing company (web design, SEO, PPC, and other acronyms that probably don't mean much to you).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Frostburg State but I didn't finish. I ran a website in college and jumped right into the business world instead of finishing my education, but might go back eventually who knows.