Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Well Traveled, Worldly,caring,Passionate&Sensual man. Know what I like and want. Enjoy and Love all types of Music. Looking for my Queen.

In his own words

I am a very Passionate&Sensual man with my other half. I am looking for a lady who isn't afraid to let herself shine through from the first date on. If the spark is there, roll with it. I like a lady who tells me what she likes and wants in life and in a relationship. Yes, finding out on my own is fun, I know. I am a man looking for that amazing partner, lover and friend. Pretty simple, right???? Not wanting just a friend from here, looking for "The" One. Good Luck to all and please, don't be shy, as I am no where near shy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 4 Chihuahuas ( They are a family - Mom, Dad and their 2 little ones ). 2 older cats as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fremont St. Bryce Canyon and Zion in Utah. Sedona Arizona is a great place to spend a couple of days. The beaches around San Diego are incredible. Love going up to Mt. Charleston during the Summer months. Not a Club or Bar person as you can tell.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Hanging at home with my honey or family, going to CONCERTS-Foods: Greek, Sushi, and Italian. Love Cooking. Enjoy going out and have a few drinks and Dinner, Dancing. *LOVE Halloween* & German Beer.

For fun

I like Museums, Day trips, going to the Beach's in California, Amusement Parks,Movies, Concerts, Trying new Cuisine and just spending time with good people. Also enjoy quiet, sensuous evening at home with my Lady as often as possible

Last read

Mad Magazine, Rolling Stone, Time and Metal Hammer. HT Magazine. 50 Shades of Gray ( Had to read it ).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong belief in The Lord but I DO NOT consider myself a part of any Religion or Religious
Languages: English, German English, German, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
3 years of University and had way too much fun while there. 420