Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lord what fools these mortals be....

In her own words

I am a funny (sometimes sarcastic), loving, hardworking individual, who loves to be busy, spend time with friends, and talk about a good book or movie! I am looking for someone who knows what he wants, enjoys life, and can make me laugh everyday! I just want to meet someone to share my experiences with and to enjoy life with. I have grown up all around the world, and have a deep love of travel and other cultures. I am a Special Education Teacher and love working with children! I also have an artistic side: I own a theatre company here in Denver, and am really lucky to have such a great creative outlet. I am a huge foodie- I love to try new restaurants and new cuisine. I particularly love Thai food- the spicier, the better! My family means the world to me, even though we are spread out all over the good ol' USA. I love going out dancing, to a concert, or for good food and conversation, but also love a cozy evening in watching a movie. Something weird about me? I hate socks. They smother my feet. Some random things that I love: - ice skating - Catch 22 - Arrested Development - hot sauce - Disney movies (particularly when everyone sings along) - The Beatles - Any mob movie (The Godfather, The Departed, Good Fellas, etc.) -Playing board games with friends - Shakespeare -A good whiskey -Karaoke (I do a pretty spectacular imitation of The Backstreet Boys) - Calvin and Hobbes There's more, but I won't make this a novel.... What else do you put into a profile? I think of myself as outgoing, creative, smart, funny, brutally honest, and of course, modest :) If that sounds good, give me a shout.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I moved around a lot as a kid and grew up in Indonesia and Scotland- I love them both and can't wait to go back!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

- books/plays: Catch 22, Catcher in the Rye, Equus, Fool for Love, The Last Days of Judas, Let the Great World Spin, and many many more. -movies/TV: Snatch, The Departed, Monsters Inc, Love Actually, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, etc

For fun

I love to watch plays, movies or go to concerts. I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants with my friends- I am a huge foodie! Ask me about the best places to eat in Denver!

Last read

The Pillowman by Martin McDonagh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education Teacher, and also own a theatre company here in Denver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just got my masters degree from DU.