Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
MEMENTO VIVERE. So here I am :)

In her own words

Hey, so my name is Megan even though most people just call me Meg. I tend to speak my mind and like people who aren't scared of doing so as well. I'm not the kind of girl to ask you if I look fat in this dress, but if I do regardless of the "speak your mind thing" please say no! That's the only exception :) haha just kidding, I'm pretty small and have been dubbed Munchkin since as long as I can remember! I enjoy my wine, starbucks green tea lattes, chinese take out in sweats on the couch. I prefer being the driver opposed to passenger, and feel I've really accomplished something by working up a good sweat while exercising. Oh, and the only pair of sneakers I own are for that purpose only. I'm either in spikes or flip flops, depending on situation. I love strolling down memory lane with my friends and sorority sisters, shopping for new outfits for special occasions, taking lots of pictures to capture special moments and immediately changing out of my suit every day from work into comfy clothes. I don't enjoy breakfast foods so I'd rather reheat dinner leftovers in the morning. I like manly men, who drink beer, have a tattoo or two and enjoy sports. (If you can sneak a glass of wine with me in there you'll melt me). I seem to have a thing for cops or a guy in a suit... opposite, I know, I don't get it either. The tattoo thing isn't that important - but I think in the right place they are really sexy. Although I can't stand sports and never invested the time to truly understand the rules of all the games, I like guys who do! And I love attending sporting events for the atmosphere, drinks and good times to be had. I travel as frequently as possible and find a passion with turning strangers into friends, so no jealous people please. I'm hard working and invested in my career. I am in sales for Hilton and seek to eventually move to Florida or to the Caribbean. I don't like being second best but would also never sacrifice my weekend sleep/ social life to climb that corporate ladder too fast. Everything in moderation :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Boo, 100% white and a brat... somewhat like Mama ;) I love her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs CA - Ogunquite ME - Vegas - Miami... obviously!


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love hip hop..mostly main stream that I can put on too loudly in the car and just speed to :) I love to cook and drink wine - watch Food Network whenever I can for new recipes. I like to travel, jog, shop, hang out on the beach and meet new people

For fun

I enjoy cooking, traveling to warm destinations, drinking wine with friends, going out for sushi and my job! oh! and I have a dangerous obsession with shoes. I own wayyyy too many!

Last read

In Touch Magazine... haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I handle Corporate and Government Group Sales for a Hilton location in the Boston area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian, half Armenian. So basically I'm pretty lucky to be as small as I am with all the good food and bevs I'm surrounded by!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not very religious at all. I have too many questions with not enough answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference