Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Multnomahgirl

42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pick me, pick me (raising my hand)...

In her own words

Definitely a Colorado girl...I love living here and taking advantage of all of the great activities Colorado has to offer. I enjoy reading, biking, traveling, working, skiing, running, laughing, going to sporting events, red wine and going out with friends - also, playing with and raising my kiddos. I am passionate about and successful in my career but am also aware of leading a well-balanced, meaningful life. And, if it's not fun, then why do it? I am looking for someone who has shared interests, but more importantly someone who is funny, trustworthy, respectful, active, kind, thoughtful, foxy and responsible - Someone who has their act together and has their priorities in order. Someone who has my back and I theirs. Someone who knows what they want and will fight hard for it. Someone who will talk things through when life gets rough. Someone who knows how to work hard and play hard. Giving back to the community (both in Denver and other places) and liking kids (since I have two children) is a must. And a love of travel is a huge bonus. I travel a ton - Both with and without my kiddos. Lastly, since I'm kind of a goofball, I want to meet someone who loves to laugh and have fun doing almost anything. Since I live and work in Denver, it is important to me that the man I meet lives in the metro area. Lastly, while Match is a great way to be introduced, I am interested in meeting in person for coffee or a quick drink - I do not need a pen pal :). And winking is flirty (I guess) but please shoot me an email if you're interested. I am somewhat traditional in this crazy dating scene. Thank you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

We have a giant, gorgeous Swiss Mountain Dog. He is very friendly and sometimes forgets that weighing 140 pounds does not fall into the lap dog category.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and my favorite places are: Australia, Italy, Peru, Ireland, and Thailand. I also love the Pacific NW, the Colorado Mountains and Northern California? Here in Denver: I have a growing list of places to try.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Friends, food, coffee, wine...For entertainment: Homeland, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, The Americans.

For fun

Traveling, cooking, reading, cycling, skiing...I also started going to Orange Theory and I am hooked! I love music, movies, great red wines, good food and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I read a lot and also a wide variety of stuff. I gave up my Kindle for an iPad and am adjusting well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large tech firm. It is always exciting and challenging.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral