Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What Inspires You?

In her own words

Purpose...Passion...Power...Pleasure Purpose: Living a Life of Purpose...your Full Potential...Your calling...your dharma...Living life fully...being fully your Ideals...unleashed...with Wild Abandon...making a Huge difference in peoples lives. Being your your life...that Inspires me Passion: I'm Passionate about Personal Growth, Enlightenment...Food, Music and Sex ...when People are passionate about their life, living their Ideal Life...their career...their vision and mission. I eat Intuitively...what I want...what I'm hungry for...what I crave...mostly healthy...I eat chicken, fish... but mostly vegetarian, and if I want a burger...a really good burger, or a steak...I'll have that. I love sweets more than the average to bake. I Love good pizza...especially Veggie Pizza. I eat the gluten and carbs others deny themselves. Power: Getting out of my comfort zone...breaking through to the other side...doing things that scare me....and good old rock and roll empowers and powers me. I love live music and I love dancing in my car to age...rock. I appreciate and feel ...when the artist puts their full selves; their heart and soul into their music. Heroes...the Conquering Hero in all of us...Eleanor Roosevelt...Einstein...Ghandi...Carl dog...Myself...and of course Superman, Spiderman and Wonder Woman. Pleasure...swimming in the ocean...nature....trees...sunrises...sunsets...full moons...really any moon...chocolate...a glass of good wine...Merlot or Malbec...inspiring movies...biographies...or romantic, funny movies...good quality movies with a message. Massages. Great books and great quotes. So...what inspires You?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ft Lauderdale Beach/Boardwalk, Hollywood Beach/Boardwalk, Parks with Beautiful Trees and Lakes, Sunrise, Sunsets..the Moon, Places that have really good chocolate, Food Markets (Fresh Market, Whole Foods), Crossantime~ esp on Sundays with Live Jazz


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Swept Away (Lina Wertmuller), Adjustment Bureau, Spiderman, Camelot, Love Actually, Barbarian Invasions, Jesse Cook, Seal, Rodrigo and Gabriela, John Mayer, Rock-n-Roll, Girish...Mostly Vegetarian, but love a really good burger...desserts I make

For fun

Whatever inspires me in the moment

Last read

Think and Grow Rich, Jonathon Livingston Segal, Yoga and the Quest for the True Self, Dancing Naked at the Edge of Dawn, Biographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Yoga Instructor, Workshop Leader, Public Speaker...and Intern Trainer in a Body of work to Quiet the Mind and Create Your Ideal Life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish...Spiritual, but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree in Nursing from University of Miami...Graduate School at Barry University. PhD in Life Experience!