Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens

In her own words

I am a full time psychology student and I also work a lot. I do not have much time to meet people so I decided to join this site and try It out. I like nature, cooking, travel, books and good conversations. I am warm, open minded and am able to reach compromise. I like road trips, new places and experiences. I have many hobbies. Jack of all trades, master of few. I love to write short stories (mostly soliloquies), make jewelry, draw, and crochet. I am looking for someone who is mature enough to be in an adult relationship. Someone who is driven, has goals, loves himself enough to take care of himself. Someone who is open minded, intelligent and someone who is capable of listening to me and my opinions as well as speaking his own mind. Someone who builds no illusions about the perfection.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love my Maggie girl.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

red hookah, madhouse, valley of fire.

Favorite things

I like music - rock, lounge, techno etc food wise I love sushi, fruits vegies, just eaing healthy and fresh. I Love Coffee though. I like to read. I enjoy classic novels although haven't read them in years, sci-fi and books on psychology

For fun

On my days off I like going to movies, hike (when it's not so hot outside), read a book and grab a cup of good coffee, go to the yoga class, sleep (if the week was hard). Pretty much just do whatever I am in the mood for =)

Last read

Its a very technical book but ok Nancy McWilliams "psychoanalytic diagnosis". Currently reading Kernberg. very dense but amazingly accurate info.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
you got to have a steady job. I am not materialistic but in reality I do not want to date a guy who has financial issues. it is tiring and counterproductive. I want a family at some point and if you can not take care of yourself then have a good one
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I like white guys. no racism, no dislike toward other nationalities but it is how it is.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
do not go to church. just never been brought up to do so. if you are a radical believer then good for you, but don't talk to me =)
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
intellect is a big one for me. if I have to define the words I just used then most likely you are not a guy for me