Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MulchesOdyssey

28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I have a job. I like my job. I pay...

In his own words

About me: I have a job. I like my job. I pay my bills on time and my hygienic track record could be considered “strong” to “quite strong”. I moved to Denver within the last 6 months. I've wanted to live here ever since I was about 14 and started coming out here to go snowboarding. My company let me keep my job so now I work from a home office. Honestly I'm not totally sold on the whole working from home concept yet because it makes meeting new people considerably more challenging outside of my existing group of guy friends and their GFs/wives - hence this profile. Things you should know about me: I travel internationally for work; I'm an introvert/extrovert hybrid; I play drums for a local heavy rock band (not my real job, unfortunately); I think I could be a reasonably successful stand-up comic or comedy writer if that was something I really wanted to do; I'm confident in who I am but humble; Karma is for real; I was an anti-frat guy in college but also a college athlete; I like building things for fun and learning how anything mechanical works; I could wear a T-shirt, jeans and Nikes everyday for the rest of my life and be perfectly content; Being a "good texter" is not something that comes naturally to me; My creative mind perpetuates the stereotype of the type 'B' personality that operates within a system of organized chaos... yet I'm ambitious and somehow successful in business; My brother and I are best friends; I may or may not need to get tested for sleep apnea; I'm a music/science/sci-fi geek trapped in a jock's body; I'm a no-drama PIC. What I’m looking for: Someone who's goofy, independent, who doesn't need a relationship to feel secure and confident, and someone who's passionate either about their job or a hobby outside of work. A good sense of humor is required, otherwise you won't understand me. This person should probably love either skiing or snowboarding as well as camping and all those other awesome things there are to do in CO. Ideally they have a creative/artistic side and regularly seek intellectual stimulation. Another big thing is someone who's at least somewhat informed about what's going on in the world. What I'm NOT looking for: Run-of-the-mill sorority girls; Someone who thinks Fox News and People Magazine are legitimate "news" sources (I don't care if you read People as long as you're willing to admit it's no different than watching reality TV); Someone who demands to be treated like a princess (in my mind there's a big difference between being a great boyfriend and being a trained lap dog).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Really want a pet sloth but they look like the type of animal that would have weird smelling poo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bar Car, The 1-Up, Copper, Mary Jane, Loveland... I'm still new here so I could use some help finding "Favorite hot spots"

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Music, snowboarding, camping, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, stand up comedy, movies, writing, history, current events, science, electronics, shoes, mountains, building stuff, beer, cheese, Mexican/Thai food, wine

For fun

Drums/music, concerts, snowboarding, camping, hiking, mountain biking, board games, movies, HBO shows, happy hours, anything funny

Last read

Awakening the Buddha Within



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Double major in political science and international political economy.