Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mudweiser2

45 year old man | Crestview, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 300 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey!

In his own words

Retired Air Force, I would like to meet someone to spend time with occasionally. Need someone to ride on the back of my Harley and to go fishing with over at my place in Mississippi. Tired of sitting around here by myself. Live in a camper over here in Florida. I like to go to the movies , sitting around campfire and would like to go for walks along the beach.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any lake or country bar will do. I enjoy seeing the country. I would have to say that my favorite travel spot that I have ever been to would be Truk Lagoon in Micronesia. The diving, fishing and islands are awesome. It is in the South Pacific!

Favorite things

I like campfires and crawfish boils. I like riding horses, although I don't have any. Music I like is country, classic rock, bluegrass and the blues. I like watching mostly sports, Duck Dynasty, Deadliest Catch, Swamp People.

For fun

I like to hunt, fish, NASCAR (anyone but Jimmie Johnson). I like to ride motorcylces ( I ride a Harley Sportster).I enjoy going to the movies. Kickin back, cooking out w/friends. I enjoy spending time with my son.

Last read

Not much of a reader- Mom was a librarian??? Don't know what happened. I do read articles in magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Just retired from the Air Force on June 1st 2009 after 20 1/2 years. Currently working civil service as a locksmith
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Dad's side is Italian and Sicilian, My Mom's side is mostly German. I grew up in Southeast Missouri. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. My son is 18 . I enjoy hanging out with him.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic but, I have been to other churches also. I believe in GOD and wondering what is happening to the world; especially to the beliefs of our founding fathers. In God We Trust!!!!!!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am a certified locksmith and was a certified welder in the Air Force.