Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
To be a great leader, you have to be a great servant." Don't look for Victoria Secret Angel if you don't look like a Calvin Klein Model.

In her own words

I am a pretty normal chic, as normal goes. I work in the oilfield as a mud engineer and I am blunt, outspoken, smart, sarcastic, and easy to get a long with. I don't like to be used or taken advantage of, don't know many people that do, however I am a hospitable person and I like to be around people. I really don't know what to say about myself because I don't talk about myself a lot. I don't like drama, I have been singing since I was 2 years old but don't have a singing gig, just do it as a hobby. I have a Master's Degree but don't use it, does anyone really use their college degree for what they went to college for? I am pretty low maintenance. I don't need a man to take care of me I make good money, I work hard, but would like someone to be around who has a sense of humor, who looks at the woman inside and out (okay I know I am asking a lot) and who sees a person for who they are, not what the person can do for them. I don't really like to shop (I know that is a shocker) Wal-mart is not my favorite store. I love dogs and horses. I can tolerate cats but not really a cat person. I love children but I will be honest I don't want to raise anyone elses. I did that before and got screwed royally. I think that men who take care of their children are amazing and I respect them highly, I am just not wanting to be a bonus mom. I am sure that will make a lot of you turn the other way and that is okay...We all need to be honest on here. I don't mind being with those whose children are already grown and out of the house. I apologize to anyone if I have offended them. I guess if you want to know more send me an email and I will try to answer back as soon as I can. Let me explain that....I work in the oilfield and if I get called out to a rig or if I am going out to a rig that means I am out pretty much all day and I don't usually have email or phone service, which means I might email you at 2 a.m. Please don't be offended if I don't get back with you quickly. It is just the nature of the job. The person that wants to meet me must be secure enough to understand I work in the oilfield, meaning I work around a lot of men. The other thing is I am like any other woman, I don't like to be compared to other women, and I want to be respected and appreciated. It's that simple. Oh if you are looking for Barbie size 2, blonde hair, blue eyes.......KEEP LOOKING. I am cute, short, and I am not a size 2 but I am also not a size 20 either, not that either one of these sizes are bad but you know what you are looking for. Good Luck to everyone on their search.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Love horses and dogs, do like all animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't get to travel a lot but love to be in the country


Tusculum College, Greeneville, TN

Favorite things

I like good suspense movies and comedies

For fun

If I have free time I love to Country Dance

Last read

I haven't had time to read a book in about 5 years



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in the oilfield. I am a mud engineer hence the name on my profile.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a little conservative and a little liberal depends on the situation
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Your Faith is personal. I have my beliefs and other people have theirs. I respect what other people believe as long as they are not trying to change my beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a bachelor's degree in Management, a Master's Degree in Human Resource and Development Training, and I have a certification in Drilling Fluids Specialist. I guess you could say I like a challenge.