Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Muckraker06

38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interested in meeting a good man!?

In his own words

Ideally I'd like to meet someone who flips those special switches and takes me from my current single status to taken. I'm not interested in bars, circuit parties or bois. I'm the homebody sort who enjoys the company of few as opposed to many. Men who are mature, intelligent, sensitive and confident but without an edgy attitude tend to get my attention. A sense of humor is important too. I'm partial to facial hair, body hair and larger body types...This is not set in stone. Be passionate! I am concerned about our environment and the political standing of this country. I regularly spend time with my closest friends enjoying dinner, movies, music etc. I'm a hobbyist of sorts...Love my plants and arts and crafts. I enjoy working on large house projects as well as building lamps, mobiles and a sundry of other things. I have an affinity towards science and technology. I love the outdoors and have a real attraction to water. I'd like to get out for more hikes and camping trips. I enjoy going to the gym and yet it still seems like such a chore when I go. ...that's a decent start I think. More perhaps later.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to search out the great mom and pop hole in the wall places to eat in my neighborhood and surrounding ones. I travel when I can. Currently planning to get back to New Zealand with my sister. I've been once before and loved it.

Favorite things

Love to spend quality time with close friends. I tend to be pretty chill most of the time. Like getting out in the mountains as well but don't do it as often as I probably should. Love my Movies/Music. Sci-Fi/Adventure/Fantasy. Downtempo Chill

For fun

Love friends, food, music, movies, laughing, crying, hiking, biking, taking photos and so on. Definately love my video games as well. I'm a home theater and gadget nut.

Last read

Currently I seem to be reading a lot of WIRED magazine as well as TIME. As for books, I have the new Harry Potter but haven't started it yet. I've been reading A brief History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson. He rocks! Such an engaging author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French background and I tan pretty well!
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference