Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It doesn’t matter where you are, you are nowhere compared to where you can go.

In his own words

Hi i'm Michael, new to the LA area,..Professional musician, but i am also a personal trainer, for a few different styles, TRX/nasm/Beachbody-(yeah the p90x,and insanity dvd's), i also trained Muay thai,Jui-jitsu, and Krav Maga for many far as music , its my career and my main passion, i put a lot of work into it,. its not a hobby or past-time.. its a career and lifestyle,.. but with working out, all my friends will say, i can be a little over the top with it, i do 6 days a week, i love fitness and health, and always search for new and better ways to get healthier, naturally of course i'm into sports, mainly ice hockey, i was born in Toronto,Ontario.,,father was born and raised in France, people usually tell me in person they can really see the french in my features, i don't know exactly how, but i guess its not a bad thing, so i roll with it i am mainly a guitar player, but i played drums for years, bass as well.,, and i am also singing, i try to engulf myself in it as much as possible.,, whatever i do, i usually give 110% as far as what i'm looking for, not sure, open to things,. just want to meet new people, fun people who are into fitness, who will push me to strive for more and likes to stay active need a confident woman, who is secure with herself, and is down to earth, but has her head in the clouds at the same time,.. if that makes sense, and has all the right qualities,attractive,fun,faithful,straight forward,and likes to joke around,. im pretty ridiculous at times haha are you beautiful? so are 5 million other people in LA,. tell me what makes you stand out other then that,..looks are definitely important as far as physical attraction,. but we can't get by on that alone,.. i do have a lot of tattoo's,not a requirement that you do or do not have them,.i find both sides equally attractive anyway, instead of me rambling on and on,.. just send me a message and lets talk if you're interested to know more ; ) M~

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i have 2 cats,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent alot of time overseas, so I'd have to say Europe is a favorite, but I'm also new to the area, so I'm still finding cool places,so that's where you come in , you have to show me some amazing places I don't know about yet : )

Favorite things

I appreciate all kinds of music, I play hard rock, but learned classical guitar and other styles, so I enjoy alot of kinds, as far as tv , favorites are Breaking Bad(best show on tv!), True Blood, Game of Thrones,Eastbound and Down,Walking Dead,ect.

For fun

I love movies and tv, so I like to relax and catch up on shows, but I also like to go out and be very social, I can usually go either way when it comes to always up for something though... I'm easy going

Last read

"4 hour body" by Tim Ferriss, amazing book,,its about "hacking" the human body to achieve full genetic potential .seriously, its amazing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Professional musician and also Personal trainer, but mainly music, I've also just started the acting/modeling thing,but just for something to do, not taking it seriously , music is always my main focus career-wise
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm French Canadian ,father was born and raised in Paris ,France,... Mother was from New York.... So I received a mix of attitude with style hah, used to be able to speak french fluently, now its less fluent, but i plan on fixing that
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college