Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Stuttgart, AR, USA | Seeking women 30-47 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a guy who's most comfortable in jeans but...

In his own words

I'm a guy who's most comfortable in jeans but I like to dress up and go out also. I am not content living alone but don't want to come across as someone who is clingy either. I enjoy my time with my boys watching a ball game. If you want to join in, the more the merrier. I like being around people, kicking back and having fun. My job is time demanding and I want to enjoy my time off. I love to travel and plan on doing quite a bit of it in the future. I recently turned 51 but I live like I'm much younger than that. I don't do the one night stand scene. Too much respect for you and myself for that. I really enjoy being with family and friends and try to surround myself with good people. I'm really just a simple guy who wants what we all do companionship. Some one to talk and enjoy their company. I like women who are playful, sensual and don't have to be serious all the time. I love laughter, I believe a smile is the most awesome thing you can see on a womans face, and I hope to make someone smile daily. I would hope that this might be a way to meet some different and exciting women. Time will tell.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

favorite beach is in Cancun, favorite place to fish is Calico Rock, I like to visit Hot Springs for the horse races, I like the Rivermarket area, walks on the Big Dam Bridge, also like the beaches of Florida.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Favorite music is Contempary Christian, Jeremy Camp, Third Day, Kutless, Nicole Nordeman, I like some Country, Classic Rock, and some pop.

For fun

I like to travel, go to movies, take walks, attend Razorback football and baseball games, eat out, canoeing, fishing, a little hunting, cycling, boating, horse races, watch movies on tv, sit by a fire on a cold night inside or outside and much more.

Last read

The Power of Six the sequel to I am Number Four. And the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a mid scale Cajun restaurant in Stuttgart, Ark.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I attend NewLife Church in North Little Rock.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school