Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna see the world?

In his own words

I am an active person who enjoys all things outdoors, but also has a streak of homebodyness (if that's a word). I will be in the mountains skiing most weekends in the winter and climbing them in the summer. I also enjoy intellectual pursuits and am the type of person who would rather read the “The Economist” than “Maxim”. I am very committed to education and life long learning. I believe you can’t grow as person unless you have new experiences and push your boundaries. I have traveled a lot and plan to continue to do so. Nepal is the most amazing place I have ever been and can't wait to go back. I have traveled in Asia, the Middle East, Australia, South Pacific and Central America. I think good friends are very important and still regularly spend time with friends I have known since childhood, even though we all live in different states. I believe honesty and loyalty will take a person far in life, as well as a sense of humor (especially about yourself). I am looking for someone who is honest and straightforward, a little adventurous and comfortable with themselves. You are an independent person who is emotionally secure and financially stable. I am seeking an intellectual equal. You are sure of where you are in life and where you are going. You had a healthy childhood and are close with your family. Family is very important to me and I am very close with mine. You can tolerate a little sarcasm and can let your hair down a little for a night on the town. I am also somewhat of an old fashioned romantic and appreciate someone who appreciates that. If you are someone who is in touch with themselves emotionally and intellectually then I think we may get along well. Maturity goes a long way but sometimes it is also fun go out and misbehave. Mostly just be real and don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am more of a local pub/bar type, especially one with a deck. Have traveled all over the Middle East and Australia and Asia. I have climbed mountains in the Himalaya. Next destination is climbing and sunning in South America.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Great steak, cold cereal, the top of a mountain, the lake, science fiction, Montana football and cold beer! TV; Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Californication, Sons of Anarchy, Discovery and History channels.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking/mountaineering/climbing, snow/water skiing, SCUBA, my Harley, and drinking beer at the lake/sunny deck. I like to go to the movies, read, comedy clubs and going out for a good meal or cooking one at home.

Last read

I've Been reading a lot of climbing literature lately, Ed Viesturs, Joe Simpson, George R R Martin (where's the next book!), Robert Jordan. I finish about a book a week. I am the guy who read the 9/11 report.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Spent 7 years as an officer in the Navy doing nuclear engineering (propulsion). I left the navy to go to graduate school (again) and am now an engineering consultant in the aerospace and defense industry. I work from home in Denver and it's great.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Swede to the bone! If you are one you know what that means.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
IA firm believer in the Golden Rule!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral