Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking to fall........

In his own words

I'm new to this whole internet dating thing and quite a few of my friends have found some great people on this site. I work some kind of odd hours at my job and I don't usually have much time to find dates. I've been alone for a while and I want a partner in crime so to speak. I'm kinda of a goof ball at times and I'm pretty much a smart ass the rest of the time! I would rather be laughing then anything else! Laughing is good! Most of my free time is spent on two wheels when the weather is nice but I'm up for most anything. Never know if I'm gonna like something unless I try, so why not right? I can be kind of a homebody at times though too. I don't need or want to go out all the time. Although I do enjoy a night out not on the bike at times as well especially during the winter. I am a fan of movies and video games as well. And I love to go into the mountians. I'm a huge ancient history fan especially the unexplained type, also space and astronomy are very intriguing to me. Museums are always a good time as well as the zoo especially in the winter when all the animals are out and the people are not! I love a good stimulating conversation and if that conversation is over a good cup of coffee that's good too. I work in the mountians and I live in Golden, which is close but I still have the convenience of being close to civilization. I prefer to be on the mountains as opposed to being in the city but Golden is a good kind of compromise. I am just looking for someone who hates drama and arguing but does like the occasional adrenaline rush. If you happen to ride you're own bike that's even better! Granted its not all I do besides work but riding is definately my favorite thing to do. I'm a pretty simple kind of guy and I don't really have any problems to speak of. It would be nice to find a girl to spend my time with that won't lie and cheat or just have a whole bunch off baggage suddenly appear 3 months into the relationship! I have had a lot of bad experiences with relationships in the past. Wondering if there are any honest women out there. I like to think of myself as a nice guy and I'm very honest and loyal. I want to find someone who can reciprocate those things back in a relationship. Not interested in booty calls or flings, I'm ready for something more. If you want to know more hit me up! I'm sure I would enjoy chatting with you. I'm always up for some good conversation!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The canyons west of the metro area are always a good time and being anywhere in the mountains is awesome!

Favorite things

I am a total gear head and a hooligan on two wheels lol I can also be a video game/sci-fi nerd at times.

For fun

Motorcycles (obviously), cars, movies, museums, antiques, dining out, coffee shops, good intelligent conversations/ debates, walking/ hiking, video games......and probably lots of things i haven't tried yet!

Last read

Sadly enough it was a video game magazine. I do like to read I just never think about actually sitting down and reading a book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in an undground mine. The hours are rough but the pay is good and I enjoy it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference