Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sound Mind Working on the Sound Body

In his own words

Midwest transplant - have spent the last 20 on the East Coast except for 2 years back in the midwest. As far as sense of humor is concerned, I think sarcasm is an art form; if sarcasm was a food it would be chocolate. I like to travel - growing up we always took a family vacation and even though the journey wasn't always fun (try cramming 8 people and all of their stuff in a car) but don't get to do it as often as I would like to. My best trip so far is when I spent 3 1/2 weeks in Italy back in 2005 - I've been planning my return trip since the day I got back. I loved everything about it - the people, the culture, the food, the lifestyle, and especially the men ;-). I also love Vegas but for very different reasons - I love a place that revels in its tackiness and is not ashamed to be what it is - also love that quality in people. While in Vegas I was inspired to get my first (and probably only) tattoo - Michelangelo's David - to reflect my love of all things Italian. I'm currently working on my MBA with a concentration in Finance - so I spend my days working on numbers and my nights studying them. Based on my profile name you can probably tell that I'm into mountain biking; also into other sports/activities as well such as tennis, shooting pool and bowling to name a few.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets - last pet I had was a fish. Thinking about getting a cat at some point - would rather have a dog but not until I move into a house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Italy and Las Vegas


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

TV - Desperate Housewives, Gray's Anatomy, Fringe, Judge Judy, In Plain Sight, Bones, The Glades, Food - Love Italian

For fun

Reading (Dean Koontz is my favorite author), movies, mountain biking, roller blading, working out . Bought a Kindle a few months ago and catching up on gay fiction (how many stories of someone's "first time" can one author write?)

Last read

Currently reading Breathless by Dean Koontz and the textbook for my next MBA class



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Changed jobs (again) in May and currently traveling more than I would like to. Not able to get to the beach as often as I would like to work on my tan (and indulge in some non-fattening eye candy).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
A mix of English and German, although a lot of people think I have some Italian in me (I wish I did).
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Methodist (aka "the feel good" religion) but only go to church on major holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my MBA with a concentration in Finance - only 1 class until I'm done but have been taking a break from it lately.