Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MtnRhino

38 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I heard this lyric in a song recently and it...

In his own words

I heard this lyric in a song recently and it blew me away, "If you're not ready for love, how can you be ready for life?". We all know life is about timing but this line just seemed to reduce it down to such a simple, clear, and absolutely true message. I'm most drawn to women who are VIVACIOUS, positive, adventurous, intelligent, cute girl-next-door types but also believe in balance and are ok with some down time. I love cooking and would love to have someone special to cook for. I'm goofy, intelligent, outgoing, successful, love traveling and trying new restaurants (actually a HUGE foodie) and basically when it comes down to it...I'm just looking for someone with a great heart and an outgoing personality. A woman that is hopefully looking...and READY to meet a good guy. I wanted to create a profile that was crafted entirely of song lyrics, but I'm horrible at remembering them, even though I LOVE music - especially live. On the flipside I can almost memorize full movie lines and will probably remember what you were wearing 10 years ago when I first met you - maybe because us guys are visual? Who knows - what do you think? My family grew up having spaghetti fights in the streets after dinner, completely reorganizing the furniture in relative's houses while they slept, and pulling off any number of other wacky antics and I'm definitely looking for someone that can fit in...and keep up.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

A dog lover is a must!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach, Redondo, Mid-City, The Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theater, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Mammoth, Telluride...I'm sure the list could go on....

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Amazing food, cooking with friends or someone special, live music, being near the ocean, feeling the cool breeze on my face, blasting the radio for my favorite songs, imagining all the places I still want to travel to

For fun

Ice hockey, snowboarding, hiking some new trail, SUP, running, reading, gourmet cooking and FOOD!!!, going to the movies or theater, concerts, trying every single new restaurant there is, hanging out with friends, and exploring!

Last read

No Easy Day, The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, Steve Jobs Biography, Outliers, The Power of Habit, The 4 Hour Workweek...I've even read Men are from Mars, hey, who really understands women!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate - listing, buying, investment
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, German, and Jewish...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science with an emphasis in national security/international relations.