Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make this interesting!

In his own words

Not exactly sure how to start talking about myself so I will just ramble off a bunch of things I like to do and parts of my personality. I laugh a lot; it's the cure for everything. Work is work which I take very seriously but can definitely enjoy the time that I have for myself. I'll try something new at any chance I get; we only live once so we should enjoy every moment. Camping, swimming, hiking and everything outdoors I enjoy doing. My newest hobby is "trophy hunting", definitely just made that up. I got hooked onto it when I did my first Tough Mudder event and am definitely trying to do one in all the different cities and states that they have them in; of course other events similar to it I would also like to complete. Snowboarding. Surfing. Skydiving (everyone should definitely do once) Play sports more than watch them. Rock climbing is a new hobby for me. I hate running but do it 5 days a week. Exercising is part of my job (daily routine). Not a fitness guru but definitely like to keep in shape. Pretty decent pool player. I can play the guitar! (unfortunately I'm the guy at the camp fire that can play only half of the song... haha). I'm really just an all around person; don't try to be amazing at one thing but great at a lot of things! Looking for: Someone who can be spontaneous; family oriented,caring and all around just up for an adventure. She doesn't have to like everything I do or do the things that I want to but can be open to try new things. Who knows the value of things; life and really appreciate what they have and understand others who are less fortunate. I was raised in Lake Tahoe, not a very big city, grew up in Las Vegas and have been in the military for 11 years. I've seen and have met the less fortunate in our country as well as in other countries and would like her to have an understanding of her fortunes no matter how big or small. A person who works hard towards their goals and achieving them without forgetting the people who have help them get thNot ere. A dress-up girly girl but can get down and dirty and not worry about getting a little dirt on their face. Someone who can click with my personality and of course have a crazy one of their own!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

On my free time; shooting, beach bummin', hiking, work (which is not so much a good thing), running, groupon-ning ( they always have skydiving, paintballing and pretty much anything i haven't done yet) helps me try out new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Military jargon that most wouldn't understand but if you would really like to know I would be more than happy to explain!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference