Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What will they think of me?" must be put aside for bliss.

In his own words

Adventure is something I love and I will travel the world for it. That's my motivation for almost everything I do in life. I've been all over the world but not always to the places where every other tourist goes. I've ridden a motorcycle across the Himalayas, visited Chernobyl, and let penguins nip at my clothes in Antarctica. I want to meet someone that enjoys traveling and adventure almost as much as I do because it's boring doing it alone. I'm not a fitness expert or health guru but I like to challenge myself. I like to cycle, mountain bike, hike, backpack, and ski/snowboard. I'm not a big sports fan but I do enjoy watching games live. I was on a softball team back in California and looking for a team to join up here. I like to make people laugh, even at my own expense. I love making funny comments on my friends' Facebook posts. I like people who don't take everything in life so seriously. My two cats (Timtom and Eva) were adopted from the humane society. Originally I only wanted one but nobody would take the blind one so I adopted her and her brother so she wouldn't be alone. Other tidbits: I'm currently working on getting my pilot certificate. I'm a libertarian but I don't push my opinions on anyone that doesn't want to talk about them. I'm looking for something that has a good chance to develop into a serious relationship, I'm not looking for casual encounters. My friends often compliment me for being so honest and friendly. They also think I'm funny unless they were just laughing at me. I have never lost a friendship over petty drama, I think that says a lot.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I adopted two stray cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

National Forests, Hollister, China Camp, Muir Woods, Mount Diablo, Mount Hamilton

Favorite things

I love the forest after a fresh rain. Everything smells so fresh and the trails aren't dusty. It feels good to just stop and take it all in.

For fun

camping, motorcycling, off-roading, hiking, backpacking, photography, softball, cycling, mountain biking

Last read

I read a book called "nothing to envy" about the lives of former North Koreans who escaped to South Korea. It really moved me and it was the most interesting non-fiction book I've read in a long time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Software Engineer working for a large internet company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference