Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What is the Art of Happiness?

In her own words

I am a very easy going, easy to laugh girl who loves traveling and any outdoor adventures! I really stive to live strongly in the Now. I am spiritual and down to earth and hoping to find love and create a beautiful outdoorsy active family! My friends would call me really low maintenance. I love being around people who are comfortable being themselves and who have spent some time really creating themselves. I live every day with passion and hope to find someone similar! I love planning my next travel adventure..usually before the one I am on is over...but when I arrive at my destination I like to wing it and see what happens!! Although I played sports all the way through college...I do not like watching sports...I would rather be in the action! But my passion has changed from team sports to more mountain activities. I love entertaining and cooking for family and friends. My family is very important to me and I love my new role in life as "Aunt Karen" : ) I don't value material things. I truly believe that experiences are what make you who you are!...that being said...My gear room is now turning plural.... I could never live without a garage. I am looking for someone who thrives on very full days. I love climbing big mountains and riding my bikeII love back-country skiing and treks across mountain ranges. I've done many epic trips alone but am longing and looking for a partner now! If you love spending nights in your tent better than your bed...we will probably get along!

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the mountains!! Colorado mountains, the Nepali Himalayas, Patagonia and thailand are some of my favorite mountain spots... My family's cabin way up in the mountains...far far away from everyone is perfection.

Favorite things

sunny days, my flip flops, climbing trees, boats, dirty jokes, 80's movies, documentaries, boats, sushi, red red wine, and early mornings when I am getting up to do something really really fun!

For fun

I spend my free time surrounding myself with good people. Happy people. I am not very good at sitting still...except when I am addicted to a good book. I love snowboarding and rock-climbing and long backpack trips.

Last read of the most incredible books I have ever picked up!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religion is living every moment with Passion and Compassion. My 2 favorite words.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree