Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Minnesota, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for the moment, surround yourself with good people, and have fun doing it

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, genuine, fun-loving guy and I value honesty, respect, and loyalty. I also believe in finding the good in people. I have strong career ambitions and I love spending time with friends and family. Anyone who likes to laugh, smile and meet new people is a great match! I moved back to Minneapolis in 2012 after two years in business school. I traveled a lot over those two years, and it will continue to be an important part of my life...but I'm just happy to be back in Minneapolis these days! My career occupies a lot of my time and is a constant source of challenge and motivation in my life. At the same time I love taking advantage of all that the cities has to offer, boating on the weekends, heading to Twins/Vikings/Twolves games, playing golf/tennis/volleyball/softball, heading up north, going out dtown/'s been great being back here. I have great friends from college that I spend lots of time with and a large extended family living in the twin cities, so this is definitely home for me. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values, likes to have fun and is ready for a relationship. I'm always up for dinner/drinks and feel like it's best getting to know someone in person, so I am not a huge fan of emailing back and forth on here. So if you're interested, shoot me a quick note, let's grab coffee/drinks and get to know each other! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for happy hour at the West End (Cooper's/Crave/Rojo) and also head to Bar Louie/Lyndale Tap House from time to time. I love to travel and have been all around the world - Australia/NZ, Egypt, Thailand, Ecuador, just ask! :)


Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

For fun

I love heading to MN sporting events (especially Vikes and Twins games!), playing intramural sports (volleyball, softball, kickball), hanging with friends, watching movies, or just lounging around if I'm feeling lazy!

Last read

An Unfinished Life: Biography of JFK, Endurance: Shackleton's Incredible Voyage



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's Degree from Gustavus Adolphus College Master's of Business Administration from The University of Texas - Austin, McCombs School of Business