Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 100 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
This guy -- Who's funny, intelligent and laid back

In his own words

I moved to San Francisco in early 2012 and I'm still exploring new unique places in the city. I love to travel and find new experiences and that's part of why I decided to up and move to California from Florida. I made a road trip out of it and tried to enjoy the ride, driving on historical Route 66, seeing the Grand Canyon and other random stops. I spent a lot my time in the South and grew up with those values. I went to college in Nashville and I'd say I'm a bit of a Southern gentleman as a result. I like to hold doors and be chivalrous. I love to find those unexpected moments that make you smile. I'll be the first to make a joke, but also the one who listens the longest. I have a close group of friends that I care about and I'm fiercely loyal to. I trust easily because I want to believe in people. There's not one thing that makes someone special, but the combination of many traits which makes each person unique. I'd say some that I would look for are kindness, intelligence and quick to laugh. I try not to take things too seriously, but I'm still ambitious. I'm looking for the same, I suppose. I guess to quote a movie, "True love is the soul's recognition of its counterpoint in another." It's the hopeless romantic in me. Anyway, if you find this interesting, I hope you write me a quick note and maybe we can continue the conversation at a cafe' or some other place where we can talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a rescue pup who loves people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not into the bar scene, but I like to find local ethnic restaurants. My favorite destination was Sydney, Australia. However, I loved Fiji and Bali. Pretty much anything tropical.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

A good book or watching an engrossing movie. Music that stirs the soul or having conversation over coffee. I like to engage people and see what's on their mind. I could stay in and cuddle or go out on the town. Being with the right person is key.

For fun

I love to travel and learn about new cultures. I try to stretch my boundaries every now and then. I like art and enjoying walking on the beach. The last country I went to was Spain... loved every minute.

Last read

The Richest Man in Town, Inc Magazine. Currently I'm reading, Art of the Start, Patent it Yourself and Delivering Happiness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I normally wouldn't put this, but in San Francisco it might be less expected. I was adopted as a baby and have very little Asian culture as a result.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral