Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Yea, don't feel weird. Everyone is a little crazy.

In his own words

My profile is no longer active. Match was pretty slick though. I like it. Boom. Smile. Relax. It is going to be ok. Looking for someone who wants to go on a couple dates and see if there is any chemistry. If yes, see where it goes. If not, maybe still date for the fun of it. Sounds good, huh. I grew up in a cooking family and really enjoy cooking for and with people. If you don’t like or know how to cook, that is ok, but you should probably at least have a glass of wine and keep me company while I cook. If you like to try foods from different cultures, that is a plus. Not big on drama, but do like a good emergency. Scars on your elbows and knees mean you’re not afraid to ride a bike or ride the clothes basket down the stairs. Accordingly, they are sexy. In the interest of full disclosure, I’ll add some bad things about me. While I don’t do it often, I LOVE smoking cigarettes. Never did it full time, but certain events are best punctuated with a smoke. I have to travel sometimes for my job. I am divorced (but don’t really have any baggage from it). I don’t follow any professional sports and cannot talk intelligently about them at all. So, if you are going to talk about professional sports, I’m going to eat some crab dip, smile, and nod. Ok, so back onto some good. I, like most people, like to travel. I’ve been through most of the US and have to say there is just something magnetic about the whole state of Minnesota. When out of the country, I see the sights, but also try to get out of the tourist areas and into the more sketchy/seedy places. That seems to be the best way to try the tastiest food and run into the most interesting people. My family is awesome. Thanks for reading and give a wink or email.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Stone Arch Bridge, Lake Calhoun, Wildcats (best gyros), the bike trail that goes from Minnehaha Falls to Lake Harriet.

Favorite things

Tacos, Purple, White Russian(s), Crayfish, Interlaken, Alkaline Trio, Cross Country Skiing, Intentionally poor grammar, Lebanon Hills.

For fun

I love mountain biking and road biking and do it a lot. Any kind of camping is good. Backpacked the Superior Hiking Trail two weekends ago. Biking in Lanesboro last weekend. During winter, I XC ski. If you know what the Birkie is, that is a plus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference