Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In his own words

Never thought I would be on here, but here I go... I'm originally from the Bay Area, most of my family is still there. My friends will tell you I'm funny, quick witted, kind, loyal. I'm very healthy, love a good work out to justify a great dinner and a glass of wine or a beer. I'm well into a great career and can't wait to see where it takes me, but I also know I don't want that to define me. I love watching my kids play sports and watching them grow up. They're the center of my world, but that world has been missing something for a long time... I'm now heading into the prime of my life and can't wait to find that special woman to adore. I consider myself very lucky, ambitious and balanced but humble enough to know I still have a lot to learn in life. I consider myself very well rounded and can blend into or stand out in nearly any situation, from Boardrooms to Board shorts. I'm easy going but stand firm for those I love and my beliefs. I'm interested in finding someone that is funny, athletic independent, confident, healthy, passionate and successful. Yes I have 3 amazing children and I'm very involved in raising them. If you aren't into great romantic guys that love kids, family and being a role model, that's ok. I'm always hearing it's tough to find a great guy, well you just found one. Hi my name is Robert...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't currently have one as I'm traveling a little too much right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: La Costa Resort, Crusts, Tuscany, cineopolis, Ale House, Union, Downtown has been fun when you're in the mood. Abroad: Maui, Catalina, Caman Islands, Puerto Vallarta, Cabo, Can Cun, Tahoe,

Favorite things

too long to list...tell you in person

For fun

I ride my Mountain Bike or Road Bike every chance I can. I love being with my kids and taking them camping,or on trips to new places.Going to dinner and having a drink, seeing new places, shopping I know! I just joined La Costa, can't wait for su

Last read

Relationship economics, (business)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Sales 2nd largest software company.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree