Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It's a beautiful day.

In her own words

I'm originally from the midwest (Kansas) and lived in the South prior to moving to Colorado in 2001. My friends would say that I am nice, smart, honest, fun and laid back. Nobody is perfect, so I am not seeking perfection. I am simply seeking honesty, mutual respect, and someone with a sense of humor that knows how to live life and have a good time. In being honest, I will say that I believe attraction is important, and everyone has a different definition of what that is. So let's mix it up. Here are some of the things that are attractive to me: - Someone that can appreciate the beauty in the quote "All that is gold does not glitter, not all that wander are lost"; the sentiment in the quote "You can't be old and wise if you were never young and crazy"; the truth in the quote "Don't get new rims if your brakes don't work" - Riding on the back of your riding shotgun in my jeep. - An independent person with his priorities in check that will be seeking the same from me. - Someone with a sense of humor that can make me laugh, does not take themselves too seriously, and is comfortable in their own skin with friends or new acquaintances. - A person that is health conscious, but understands that this sometimes means hitting the treadmill to work off the best pizza we could find in the city the night before.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very sweet 10 year old chocolate lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wash park, Red Rocks, Stuebens are just a few favorite spots


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

My friends, the snooze button, yard work and of course, my chocolate lab!

For fun

Hiking, pools/beaches in the summer, backyard BBQs with friends, working out in the morning and weekend brunches.

Last read

Fitness magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree