Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mount Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This has been fun.

In his own words

3/17/13 I have met some nice people using this site. I've learned why people are single. It's because many of you don't take any chances to even talk to someone via email. I don't think that I am super good-looking or have a great success story, but you should certainly interested in finding out about almost anyone on here. I really don't expect to meet anyone else here, but do yourself a favor and take chances or you'll be single forever. Hello! I am a very easy going down to earth guy. The most important people to me are my family. When you get down to it they are the people that you can trust. I enjoy doing many different types of things, but in my spare time, my two passions are music and exercise. I try to do each everyday. Most days I spend at least an hour playing my guitar or bass. I am often times in a band and have been fairly successful at it. I often go to jam sessions around Pittsburgh to play with other musicians or I occasionally get dragged to do karaoke with friends. I also go to a lot of concerts, local and national, to see bands play as well as visit my DJ friends at their clubs. Exercise is also important to me. During the summer I usually do a lot of running. I usually go from Mt. Washington to the trail between Station Square and South Side Works and back. Every time I run past Hofbrauhaus I want to go in and drink, luckily I don't carry any money with me. Right now since it is so cold, I basically ride my stationary bike while watching Netflix. TV isn't important to me, except sports, so Netflix is how I get caught up. I never watched "The Office" until earlier this year and now I'm finishing up "How I Met Your Mother." The 3 shows that I follow, again by Netflix, are "Dexter", "Californication" and "Bored to Death". Oh yeah back to Hofbrauhaus, I like to have beers and food with friends. Who doesn't? Places I enjoy going are, Red Beards because it is convenient. They have great bar food. Wings, hamburgers, nachos, pretzels and of course a good beer selection. I also like Rock Bottom for their pretzels. Have you had them? They are the best! I have a friend that lives in Squirrel Hill, so we hit up the bars there, Shadyside and Greenfield. The type of people I am attracted to, are honest, funny, easy going and passionate. Passionate about a job, hobby, your pet, saving the environment. It doesn't matter as long as there is something you really care about. I like people that are willing to let me share my passions and want to share their passions with me. I like people who actually like to get out there and do things, instead of sitting on the couch watching others do them. I look forward to hearing from you. ;-)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've only had one pet, Sally, a beagle, terrier mix, from the time I was very small until I was 18. Dogs are my favorite pet, but I like all animals. I hope to own a dog again in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Mt.Washington so I go to Shiloh St. or Station Square for a drink and food. I travel Squirrel Hill, Robinson and Monroeville to see friends that live in the area. I also attend karaoke and jam sessions all around town.

Favorite things

I haven't done much of it, but I enjoy traveling. Anywhere there is a beach I'm there.

For fun

In my free time, when I'm alone, I enjoy practicing my guitar and electric bass. I like listening to music a lot too. I try and exercise some every day.

Last read

Hole in our Soul



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both sides of my family moved here in the early 1900's from what was Czechoslovakia. I'm the second generation born in the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral