Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is my religion

In his own words

I feel incredibly fortunate for everything and everyone in my life. I have amazing friends, the best family I could ask for and a great job. The people in my life mean the world to me. I love being outdoors, hiking, bicycling, camping, swimming in the ocean, and just got scuba certified so I'm planning to do much more of that in the future. I love being in the water. I love live music and I love to dance. Going to concerts and music festivals is one of my favorite things to do. I'm a bit of geek. You may or may not want to get me talking about health care reform or solar energy. I'm pretty passionate about social change. I'm not just looking for someone to date. I'm looking for someone I share a connection so deeep with that we feel inspired to spend the rest of our lives together. A cup of coffee or a drink in the evening is a pretty good place to start though. I want to know your mind. I want to know what inspires you and what your dreams are. If you think we might enjoy each others company I'd love to hear from you. Reach out and say, "Hi".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I don't have any pets right now, but love spending time with my friends pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Griffith Park Observatory, Echo Mountain, the Hollywood Bowl, Mount Wilson, The House of Blues, Down Town LA Artwalk, Natural History Museums, the Dub Club, Yosemite


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sundays. The perfect Sunday often sleeping in, brunch, maybe some live music, or a day hike, beach trip or poolside BBQ with friends. Music festivals-LOVE THEM! Giving and receiving massage. Geeky conversations about public policy

For fun

For fun I like live music more than anything. I also really enjoy being outdoors, hiking to mountain tops, doing pretty much anything in the ocean, traveling, spending time with friends and enjoying good food, good drinks and good conversations.

Last read

The 4 Hour Work Week, Timothy Ferriss, Skinny Legs and All-Tom Robbins, and New Earth-Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I design and sell residential solar energy systems and I love it (most of the time).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference