Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Always smiles--life is too short

In her own words

I can say anything I want here but in reality there is no blueprint for compatibility. Sometimes what you end up with is someone who is the complete opposite of your blueprint and yet can make you happier than you ever imagined. BUT since match is requiring this (no seriously, I tried to temporarily skip it and it wouldn't allow me, lol)... ideally I tend to be drawn to men who are witty, being a gentleman is a MUST, intelligent, spiritual, loyal, great at losing at pool (and yes--it will happen =), can tolerate listening to 90s jams as I get ready in the morning, understands the art of compromise and most importantly a positive attitude. If you have a woe is me mentality, I'm probably not the one for you. I genuinely believe happiness is not about the absence of problems as life will send many things your way--happiness is a state of mind--its about your ability to deal with life. Oh I almost forgot to tell you about myself. Sorry match. I would say I'm witty, super sweet, outgoing, confident, spiritual, and an optimist to a fault.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand. Hands down.

Favorite things

I love any movie with Vince Vaughn, Denzel Washington, Leonardo DiCaprio or Kevin Spacey. Wedding Crashers- best. comedy. ever. I love any type of music with passion. Let me feel how you're feeling even though I may have never been there before.

For fun

Count tiles or watch ice melt. Oh when they are both going on at the same time, I lose it. ; ) Anything that allows me to laugh, socialize or win. Playing pool, karaoke, bowling, bumper cars, indoor rock climbing, trying almost anything on groupon.

Last read

The alchemist, the five people you meet in heaven, the art of happiness, the power of now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral