Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s get things started

In his own words

I’d like to think I’m the type of guy that you will feel comfortable with right away. I’m loving, loyal, trustworthy, and thoughtful. My partner’s happiness is very important to me. I’m someone that others can count on and I have a big heart. Hopefully you will be the one to capture it! It’s hard for me to turn down time on the lake or sitting around a bonfire. I also enjoy game nights with friends, and going out to enjoy the downtown scene. I am always willing to pack my bags and take off on a whim. I love spontaneous travel and hope to explore more new places with someone special. I also enjoy Mario kart tourney with friends, flying and working on projects. I’ve always been drawn to a woman’s personality. I admit I love a great smile and a physical attraction is definitely a key part of the chemistry between two people, but her overall attitude and demeanor mean so much more. I appreciate someone who has a love for life and a positive outlook on things. I enjoy making people smile and hope to do a lot of that with someone special. Maybe that’s you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Would like to get a basset hound puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try different places and different things but I'm always up for The Cheesecake Factory, Toby Kieths I love this bar, and the 5-8 club.

Favorite things

I love all the things that go with every Minnesota season-gettin on the lake in the summer, skiing in the winter and everything in between both active and realxing. I have season tickets to the Vikes so tailgating at home games is always fun!

For fun

Sporting Events, Bonfires, Being on the lake, movies, bowling

Last read

Seven Days in May- Fletcher Knebel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Civil servant for DoD. Enlisted Air Force Reserves
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Dutch. All of my grandparents are first generation Americans. Proud of Dutch heritage (windmills in the yard)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Associates at LATI.