Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Moderately complain about lack of response from women but then fail to simply reply to genuinely nice email. Did I miss something?

In her own words

I do not respond to winks. If you are interested in my profile or contacting me please send me an email with substance. I am looking for balance. A relationship with someone where there is a possibility of a lasting partnership. I have been divorced for some time now and have one child (6 yo). I am not interested in serial dating. I am apt to lean towards a lower key environment now. (Nice dinner, casual conversation, glass of wine sort of thing). I believe that I am a smart, funny and multifaceted individual. I take being a parent very seriously. I would be most interested in an individual who feels similarly. In addition to adult activities, I also enjoy kid/family activities and exposing my child to new places and new experiences. I am an active person-meaning I am not lazy. I try to exercise as frequently as possible and in many different ways, whether it's hiking, walking, gym, gardening, marathon shopping,whatever. I am not, however, a runner, crazy cyclist, bungee jumper, rock climber, base jumper, or any other type of extreme athlete, etc. I prefer to be active in a positive way and not hectic and compulsive. If you are a reasonably laid back individual, who likes to do different things, can get off the couch and be motivated to "get out" once in a while, hopefully has younger children or doesn't mind kids and doing kid-stuff sometimes, has a sense of humor, well-rounded palate, positive attitude, smart, can teach me to golf, and your life doesn't revolve around bars, tailgating, and a mid-life crisis, please contact me! Oh, and for the record, I enjoy the beach every summer for about two weeks and I do it VERY lazily!!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rathbun's and Canoe, C&S Seafood, Seattle, Napa, Sedona, NYC, Vegas, coastal Maine, Bern's in Tampa, Sanibel Steakhouse, Cape May, Estes Park, Tetons, Grand Canyon, Moab, FoamHenge, Prime 112, Las Culebrinas, Matarano's, Taverna Opa


University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

My camera, art, theater, music, my Ipod, my Jeep, my hot tub, Netflix, my humor, air conditioning, cheese and wine, fois gras, champagne and oysters, tapas, Greek food, my new found spontaneity, wine collar, all my coffee accessories and whole beans

For fun

I love traveling and exploring our Nations National Parks. I also love wine country, Europe, the Gulf beaches, mountains, and cities. I love cooking, dining, Broadway shows, reading, movies, going for drives, gardening, photography,great conversation

Last read

Thrillers, spy, conspiracy books daily! Discover Magazine, Science and Medical Journals, Microbiology, genetics, and medical articles. Newspapers, and of course Socks on Fox. I guess I read everything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
student-media art; paralegal-major defense litigation, divorce law; music industry-management; mother-full-time; student-again
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for media art and art history the first time around and now I am in school again for nursing.