Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Canceled my subscription....

In her own words

This is long so take a seat, get a drink and prop up ya feet (; I wear my heart on my sleeve, my passion in my eyes and take love and laughter everywhere I go. So... I am ONLY interested in a man who is ready to settle down into a serious monogamous relationship, someone who can keep me on my toes, appreciate my imperfections, accept that I'm human and make mistakes, will laugh at me, my not always funny jokes and will joke with me, keep me laughing and a smile on my face. protect me with the same arms that hold me at night. Be my best friend. Be my rock. Be a positive influence, give guidance and be firm in their beliefs! A considerate man who dose spontaneous things that shows his feelings. can understand that I'm not a morning person, that coffee can solve a multitude of issues before noon!!! He is passionate about his goals and what he loves. Go getter! Wants and loves children! Has a personal relationship with his and my family. Not afraid of a challenge and always willing to learn something new! A man that is honest, no matter what, even if it hurts! And most of all a man that loves, respects me, cares and has compassion, brings his mind body and soul to the table. No games, no drama and no bs! Here we go with all the I's... There is absolutely no way to create a valid picture of my personality in this little box, and i could tell you how great I am and blahh blahhh blahhhh, ill let my friends do that for me (; but since I have to describe myself I would say ... I have worked very hard for what I have achieved, constantly pressure myself to do better. I’m my own biggest competition and self critic. My work is how I make my life happen and I enjoy being independent!! I like dining out and trying new 'hole in the wall' spots I'm a big beach and water sports fan. Love football and basketball, I'm not a fan of the gym or organized exercise but I am a clean eater and strive to be very healthy (; I'm a barefoot girl, only wear shoes when I have to I like to get l dressed up and wear stilettos, I don't wear makeup everyday, yet sell it? Lol.. I like shopping. I have a sunglass display in my bathroom :/ I love fast motorcycles old cars. I listen to everything except what I refer to as 'kill your mom' music... Favorites: Sugarland, Jah cure, sublime, Scott Stapp, Lynard oh the list is endless! I like to dance, sing in the car and I'm an excellent rapper! Lmbo I think I'm hilarious, constantly laughing at myself and likely will have you cracking up at me, my antics or my sarcasm! don't plan on dishing it out to me if you can't handle getting comments back! I'm obsessed with Dunkin donuts ice coffee. According to my friends, I'm an excellent cook and really enjoy it too! I'm a texter, fb'er and picture fanatic! My favorite colors are glitter, yes glitter, and pink! I stay busy I am not a big tv fan, it's a waste of precious time but I do enjoy a nice snuggly night on the couch, a movie or maybe a Netflix series! I dislike roses, diamonds other types of clich? 'romantic' stuff! ::Disclaimer: I am very romantic, passionate and sensual. I just dislike the commercialism of 'every kiss begins with Kay' crap:: I would prefer wild flowers, your time and love any day over the typical 'try to win me with glitz and glam'...But please don't think your off the hook :p I still want to be dated, courted and showed that I'm special, not to everyone, but to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My baby is a Pocket Pitt, her name is Allie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hole in the wall places, anything in legacy place or downtown gardens, downtown Stuart, Jensen beach... beeeaaaccchhhh, water... 86 sand! not into bars and the party scene... like classy locations

Favorite things

ice coffee, sushi, white wine, high heels, my dog Allie, my blue blanket, my life, my blessings

For fun

I love to have fun... no matter where I'm probably going to be laughing! I'm energetic and a handful! sometimes I can be a pain in the butt, hey I'm just being honest. I'm a well rounded fun 'haver' lol

Last read

lol sadly the state exam prep book for my muli line insurance license... currently listening to 50 shades.... i know i'm behind the times....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for an insurance agency as an agent and manager 9-5, I own Blissfully Unaware Photography & Design, & I spa for BeautiControl.... yeah I know i'm busy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised here in FLA
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian, its an important part of my life and future. It's a must that my match wants to grow with me. I haven't been to church in a while but have my own relationship with God. Where you worship does not dictate the magnitude of your faith
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm smart... thats all you need to know! haha