Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you just wink at me or was that dirt in your eye?

In her own words

I am a sunshine girl through and through. I was born and raised in California so sand and sunshine are in my blood! I have a strong set of beliefs. I believe that the Hybrid SUV is an oxymoron, but I still had one. There is nothing better than the sound of the ocean, powerful shower pressure can be life affirming (Let’s not be dirty! I am talking about the importance of a good shower here!), and a good cup of coffee is imperative to having a good day! I love Starbucks and I am not afraid to say it, even if that mean being stoned to death one coffee bean at a time. I like days better than nights, light better than dark, but I love over casted days. There are few things in this world more magnificent than a really great thunder and lightning that kills the power and rocks the house. Nature is an amazing thing! I love a good TV that rips at the old heartstrings or tickles the funny bone. I am not a fan of reality TV and I do not “keep” up with anyone! More than anything the most important thing in my life is my girls. They are the sun to my moon, the jelly to my PB! They are funny, smart, and amazing little girls who surprise me every day.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Lets be honest here! I have fish because I am too busy to take care of anything else. There I said it! But I do love dogs...

Favorite hot spots

Any where with great outdoor seating it a plus right now. But Postinos is fun and relaxed for a good evening. Downtown Chandler has something for most and TQLA has AMAZING salsa! Prescott is always fun to get lost in!

Favorite things

Green extra gum! People who know how to laugh at themselves. A crisp morning with warm coffee. The way rain sounds on rocks. A good cold drink on a hot summer day.....

For fun

For fun!!! Well I am firm believer that you can fun where ever you are! It is more important the person that is with you. That being said I love to go hiking now that the weather is cooler and it will not burn off my skin

Last read

My last read was The death of a President. I loved it and would reread it! But I read all the time from rag mags to novels really anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager for a large Cancer center. My day is never the same!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My choice is mine! Your choice is yours
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree